The Pub - Crestview Hills
4.4 Stars - Based on 2556 User Reviews
tripadvisor logogoogle logofoursquare logoyelp logofacebook logo

Chuck Karaus AvatarChuck Karaus
Had the French dip beef sandwich. It was delicious. The fries were excellent also. - 3/11/2024 
read more
Cheryl Weber AvatarCheryl Weber
Transports you to an authentic English Pub. Love the wee fish and chips. Haven't had a bad meal there. Parking: We went on a Monday @5p, plenty of parking. Wheelchair accessibility: Handicap packing in front of restaurant. No automatic doors - 3/05/2024 
read more
Jon Neiswender AvatarJon Neiswender
First time here, and I can’t believe it took over a year to eat here. Definitely the best fish and chips I’ve ever had. 👍🏻👍🏻 - 3/02/2024 
read more
Tom Logan AvatarTom Logan
The best place in greater Cincinnati for a perfect pint of Guinness to go with the most delicious Fish & Chips - 2/29/2024 
read more
Marc S AvatarMarc S
Good place for a beer. Fish and chips are ok, not award winning IMHO. - 2/29/2024 
read more
Mike Collins AvatarMike Collins
The Pub is one of our very favourite places. My wife gets the fish and assures me their claim of the best fish and chips in the US is quite reasonable. I love Mum’s pot roast. Everything on the menu is good. - 2/28/2024 
read more
Madz AvatarMadz
The fish was really really good. Highly recommend - 2/26/2024 
read more
Charlie Dean AvatarCharlie Dean
- 2/18/2024 
read more
James Bowman AvatarJames Bowman
This place is great. Their British food is the best you'll get in the state of Kentucky! - 2/14/2024 
read more
Jay Mayes AvatarJay Mayes
- 2/14/2024 
read more
Steven Ballard AvatarSteven Ballard
- 2/14/2024 
read more
Chrysti Branham AvatarChrysti Branham
- 2/14/2024 
read more
Charity Foster AvatarCharity Foster
Absolutely great food and huge portions. My husband and I get the fish and chips and we split it between the both of us. Sometimes there are just enough leftovers for lunch for me the next day. - 2/01/2024 
read more
ally moo Avatarally moo
Cool place, good food, attentive staff! - 2/01/2024 
read more
Sue Veid AvatarSue Veid
The fish & chips are outstanding. - 1/25/2024 
read more
Richard Adams AvatarRichard Adams
12/31/2023 - New Year's Eve Dinner and Toast... - The Pub, being known as a "British Pub" style atmosphere and menu, has had a wonderful concept that we have enjoyed the past several years. That being a rousing chorus of "God Save the Queen" or "God Save the King" as it is now, along with the shot of Guinness at 7PM to match up with the stroke of midnight in London. This year was a bit different. 🙁 No chorus of "God Save the King" was sung or even hinted at, but there was the tempting of a shot of Champaign as an option to the Guinness. This year my girlfriend and I split the shots, I the Guinness, she the Champaign. But that is not all... We are both wine drinkers normally. When I noticed that she had not finished her Champaign I asked her what was wrong. She said it tasted funny. Suspecting it was a cheaper brand I tried it but was surprised to find that it was not even Champaign but a Sparkling Moscato instead. A very sweet, syrup of a desert wine... Not the dry, floral taste of a Chardonnay, infused with carbonation as I was expecting. When I confronted the Host about the "Champaign" she kept insisting that it was their "House" brand wine, a lower cost champaign not one of the more expensive brands. But she still refused to admit that they had served Sparkling Moscato instead of even a knock-off champaign. I suspect she had no idea what was being served or was even of age to have tried or known the difference. It is for these reasons that I am marking them so low. While the food was good. My appetizer was over cooked nearly burnt. The Atmosphere was sorely lacking for the event we were expecting. Any time a Host or management outright lies to the customer regardless of the reason and refused to admit that they were wrong or that the customer is correct in the confrontation it is always a bad situation. While this has for the past 10-15 years been our favorite location to goto; I think we will now do either the longer drive into Cincy or choose somewhere else to go. This ruined it for us! - 1/22/2024 
read more
Michele P. AvatarMichele P.
This place is a classy piece of sanity. The wait staff is very attentive, and the food is great! The bier cheese and pretzel are great for a pick me up and the Rueben egg rolls are a fun break from the norm appetizer! Pro tip, if you order the gouda mac and cheese, mix in bier cheese with it. It takes it to the next level!! Don't forget to join the discount club!!! $10 of your first bill, birthday treats, and you can earn money off of future bills!! Happy hour weekdays is from 3pm-6pm, they have discounted appetizers and unique appetizers like Haddock bites! - 1/22/2024 
read more
T Martin AvatarT Martin
Great atmosphere and food selection. You can get fish specialties baked or fried. Good beer selection including non-alcoholic Guinness. Signed up for the loyalty program and got $10 off the check. - 1/22/2024 
read more
LGTV DebraCouch AvatarLGTV DebraCouch
Unique decor and great service. The food was excellent. My friends from Florida request to dine here when they visit. Even my friend, born & raised in the UK, enjoys dining here when he visits. - 1/22/2024 
read more
Alisha Burnett AvatarAlisha Burnett
I love the authentic decor and food. The fish sandwich is great and so are the spear shaped fried pickles. - 1/22/2024 
read more
FancyNancy2022 AvatarFancyNancy2022
Great place & great food!! We always stop here when visiting our family in the area. - 1/22/2024 
read more
Roger Ballard AvatarRoger Ballard
Great place to go and eat some delicious food. And maybe a pint or two. - 1/22/2024 
read more
Jason Anderson AvatarJason Anderson
Cool place worth time the time of a visit and more ! - 1/22/2024 
read more
Megan Sebastian AvatarMegan Sebastian
Always good food and friendly service - 1/22/2024 
read more
GD Parrott AvatarGD Parrott
- 1/22/2024 
read more
Jennifer F. AvatarJennifer F.
- 1/22/2024 
read more
Roger Bray AvatarRoger Bray
- 1/22/2024 
read more
Luis Socorro AvatarLuis Socorro
Good English menú with the classic staples and some interesting choices although a bit limited for me. The ambiance is EXCELLENT, including the little guitar duo in the corner. Wheelchair accessibility: It's at ground level, with wide doors and passes. - 12/22/2023 
read more
Corey Jones AvatarCorey Jones
Very cool atmosphere! 1st time here! The food was delicious! The service was very good! I want to get back to try some of the other menu items! I'd highly recommend the place to anyone in the area! - 12/22/2023 
read more
Pamela Eversole AvatarPamela Eversole
The fish and chips are the best. Great atmosphere and great service! - 12/22/2023 
read more
Ludim Valdez AvatarLudim Valdez
Best fish and chips ever! Great atmosphere, great staff - 12/22/2023 
read more
Tracy Griffin AvatarTracy Griffin
Excellent fish and wine special on Wednesdays. - 12/22/2023 
read more
Curtis “Castle God” AvatarCurtis “Castle God”
They make very good raspberry mules - 12/22/2023 
read more
Barry True AvatarBarry True
Their fish and chips are the best. - 12/22/2023 
read more
K Nvi AvatarK Nvi
- 12/22/2023 
read more
Ken Lemberg AvatarKen Lemberg
- 12/22/2023 
read more
Gary Hunter AvatarGary Hunter
- 12/22/2023 
read more
Seth Steenken AvatarSeth Steenken
- 12/22/2023 
read more
Melissa Miranda Weaver AvatarMelissa Miranda Weaver
First time visiting "The Pub," and I was not disappointed. We came in pretty late, but everyone was friendly, and the food was still amazing! None of that "kitchen is almost closed" reheated food. Service was awesome, she helped walk us through the menu and helped me decide what to get. The atmosphere was nice and quiet, which was great for our group since we wanted to talk and catch up. I ordered the pot roast and was NOT disappointed. It was very flavorful, warm, and comforting. Will definitely be back. - 11/22/2023 
read more
Patrick Grote AvatarPatrick Grote
Our server went above and beyond for us. We were just there for some happy hour appetizers and fries. Without any prompting, she saw that the fries weren't up to snuff, and had the kitchen whip up a new batch. She even left the 'bad' fries, which had just gone a little cold and soggy. She was right, though, the fresh fries were excellent. 10/10 service, the restaurant is just a chain British style pub, but this location on this date nailed it on the service. - 11/22/2023 
read more
Ron Spurlock AvatarRon Spurlock
The fish and chips are amazing. I loved the creamy Cole slaw. My wife was in love with the Chicken Gouda Pasta. Service was very good. The atmosphere is so cozy. - 11/22/2023 
read more
Michael Lengenfelder AvatarMichael Lengenfelder
It was a nice surprise! Traditional English pup with great food and lots of beers on tap. Fish n Chips were awesome, huge burgers. - 11/22/2023 
read more
Daccida Araujo AvatarDaccida Araujo
Excellent place and service - 11/22/2023 
read more
Faith Kemper AvatarFaith Kemper
- 11/22/2023 
read more
Rob Micklinghoff AvatarRob Micklinghoff
- 11/22/2023 
read more
Terry O'Dell AvatarTerry O'Dell
Amazing atmosphere in a good location. The venue transports you to another nation with awesome decor. Food was really good - especially the Ruben and 'chips'. Several other dishes to choose from so this is worth a stop for all. - 10/22/2023 
read more
Gary Bowling AvatarGary Bowling
Great beer, great food, great staff, great location. There isn’t another place like this around, it is a bit pricey, but it’s worth it. - 10/22/2023 
read more
Tony Mullins AvatarTony Mullins
Nothing but good things to say about the Pub. Great selection on draft and top notch scotch eggs - 10/22/2023 
read more
Zak Kordenbrock AvatarZak Kordenbrock
A great pub if you can get over a misprinted Union Jack on the ceiling. - 10/22/2023 
read more
Boyd Dye AvatarBoyd Dye
Great food and a good atmosphere! - 10/22/2023 
read more
shonda P Avatarshonda P
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ - 10/22/2023 
read more
krysta abrams Avatarkrysta abrams
- 10/22/2023 
read more
Justin Boswell AvatarJustin Boswell
- 10/22/2023 
read more
Robert Skola AvatarRobert Skola
- 10/22/2023 
read more
Brenda Crawford AvatarBrenda Crawford
- 10/22/2023 
read more
Valeria Maines AvatarValeria Maines
- 10/22/2023 
read more
Mandy Taylor AvatarMandy Taylor
- 10/22/2023 
read more
Aaron Blackham AvatarAaron Blackham
Some people posted service is bad. Don’t believe that. I was greeted and offered drinks within minutes. Before my beer could arrive another waitress stopped by to see if I wanted a beer. Pretzels with beer cheese is delicious. The fish and chips are delicious with a huge piece of fish. There was a nice selection of domestic and craft and British beers. - 9/22/2023 
read more
Daniel Carr AvatarDaniel Carr
We LOVE this place. Great atmosphere and everything on the menu is delicious. Highly recommend the fish and chips and the goat cheese dip. - 9/22/2023 
read more
John AvatarJohn
Blaze killed it as our server, as usual. Y'all should definitely give her a raise. The fish and chips were also banger - 9/22/2023 
read more
Chad B AvatarChad B
It was great. Server was amazing and the goat Marinara app was awesome. Fish and chips perfect. - 9/22/2023 
read more
Rose Peters AvatarRose Peters
Enjoyable time with family. - 9/22/2023 
read more
Richard Steffen AvatarRichard Steffen
- 9/22/2023 
read more
Michele Crocco AvatarMichele Crocco
- 9/22/2023 
read more
Sndyrige AvatarSndyrige
5 star rating BEST FISH AND CHIPS IN THE U.S.!!!!! This is by far the BEST meal we have enjoyed in quite a long time!!!! The food was fantastic!!! The service was also fantastic!! I had the bangers and mash and my wife enjoyed, “the best fish and chips in the US” and they aren’t stretching the truth!!! I was in such a food coma from the “delishousness” of the food I couldn’t find my to go container and then I realized, I didn’t have one cause I ate every last crumb off my plate, and so did my wife!!! GREAT PLACE!!!! - 9/07/2023 
read more
Sndyrige AvatarSndyrige
5 star rating BEST FISH AND CHIPS IN THE U.S.!!!!! This is by far the BEST meal we have enjoyed in quite a long time!!!! The food was fantastic!!! The service was also fantastic!! I had the bangers and mash and my wife enjoyed, “the best fish and chips in the US” and they aren’t stretching the truth!!! I was in such a food coma from the “delishousness” of the food I couldn’t find my to go container and then I realized, I didn’t have one cause I ate every last crumb off my plate, and so did my wife!!! GREAT PLACE!!!! - 9/07/2023 
read more
Sndyrige AvatarSndyrige
BEST FISH AND CHIPS IN THE U.S.!!!!! This is by far the BEST meal we have enjoyed in quite a long time!!!! The food was fantastic!!! The service was also fantastic!! I had the bangers and mash and my wife enjoyed, “the best fish and chips in the US” and they aren’t stretching the truth!!! I was in such a food coma from the “delishousness” of the food I couldn’t find my to go container and then I realized, I didn’t have one cause I ate every last crumb off my plate, and so did my wife!!! GREAT PLACE!!!! - 9/07/2023 
read more
Frank Peck AvatarFrank Peck
We're relatively new to the area, but as long as we love the Food, Service and the Atmosphere, we'll keep returning to The Pub. A Very Unique dining experience, for sure! Vegetarian options: Since we're both vegetarians, we selected the Garden Burger and French Fries, along with their Lemonade, which is on the Tart Side, not too sweet, and just the way we like it. Free (non-alcohol) drink refills, as well. Parking: The Pub is part of a larger shopping area, which includes a few other dining establishments, along with a Trader Joe's, just a short walk away. There are literally dozens of parking spaces, depending upon which time of the day you arrive. Wheelchair accessibility: There's two entrances for inside dining, along with access to outdoor dining, as well. - 8/22/2023 
read more
Joe Paolillo AvatarJoe Paolillo
Ate at " The Pub " in crestview hills ky had the fish an chips an appetizer boneless chicken wings it's like being in a English pub in England it was good. - 8/22/2023 
read more
Anthony Boedeker AvatarAnthony Boedeker
Tried the bangers and mash on the recommendation of my son. It did not disappoint. - 8/22/2023 
read more
Chris Hill AvatarChris Hill
Always a great experience and great happy hour. I plan to eat here more often! - 8/22/2023 
read more
Byron Mills AvatarByron Mills
A couple from England ate with us and they loved the fish and chips! - 8/22/2023 
read more
Bonnie Stein AvatarBonnie Stein
Always the best - 8/22/2023 
read more
Sonja Rees AvatarSonja Rees
- 8/22/2023 
read more
Gregory Bach AvatarGregory Bach
- 8/22/2023 
read more
Fay Cole AvatarFay Cole
- 8/22/2023 
read more
Esra Shaheen AvatarEsra Shaheen
- 8/22/2023 
read more
Jake M. AvatarJake M.
Authentic British Pub in the popular Crestview Hills Center. Friendly service, great drinks from the bar, and the good was spot on! Bangers and Mash just like you'd get across the pond. A Scottish Egg perfectly done. If you're homesick for true British fare or you want to check out what some of the food is like over there, then definitely swing on in. - 7/22/2023 
read more
Danae Cassandra AvatarDanae Cassandra
Delicious shepherds pie, fish and chips. Maybe the best chips (fries) ever. Really well seasoned. Had to wait to get our check, but there were a lot of diners and the waitress was very busy. - 7/22/2023 
read more
Robert & Dee Boggs AvatarRobert & Dee Boggs
Always love visiting! I know everything is done in a timely manner, food is fantastic and service is always good! - 7/22/2023 
read more
Mary Jane AvatarMary Jane
Wonderful experience. Services and food was phenomenal. - 7/22/2023 
read more
jack wagon Avatarjack wagon
Slept on this place for way to long,it was excellent - 7/22/2023 
read more
Patrick Garner AvatarPatrick Garner
Like they say best fish and chips in the USA - 7/22/2023 
read more
Bobby Erickson AvatarBobby Erickson
Great food and great beer selection - 7/22/2023 
read more
Zoraida “Zory” Ramos AvatarZoraida “Zory” Ramos
- 7/22/2023 
read more
Rob Egan AvatarRob Egan
- 7/22/2023 
read more
Mr Branscum AvatarMr Branscum
- 7/22/2023 
read more
William Guenthner AvatarWilliam Guenthner
Fun English pub. The food and service were excellent. Try the “Old Speckled Hen” beer. The fish and chips is never a miss. - 6/22/2023 
read more
Ryan AvatarRyan
One of our favorite places to go. The “Cure Sandwich” is great, and the bar is really nice. - 6/22/2023 
read more
Racheal Dunn AvatarRacheal Dunn
It's our 3rd time here and everything is amazing. Thanks to Tracy for serving us. - 6/22/2023 
read more
Andy Coriell AvatarAndy Coriell
Best British Pub I've been to, the fish n chips are amazing! - 6/22/2023 
read more
Alfredo Hernandez AvatarAlfredo Hernandez
Delicious food grat services - 6/22/2023 
read more
beto sandoval Avatarbeto sandoval
Fish and chips are the best - 6/22/2023 
read more
Ryan Nobles AvatarRyan Nobles
Fast good food! - 6/22/2023 
read more
Hina Pradhan AvatarHina Pradhan
- 6/22/2023 
read more
Brian Wilson AvatarBrian Wilson
- 6/22/2023 
read more
Angry BeErrIn AvatarAngry BeErrIn
It was awesome. Get the fish and chips! - 5/22/2023 
read more
Raven Crowe AvatarRaven Crowe
- 5/22/2023 
read more
tina Andrews Avatartina Andrews
- 5/22/2023 
read more
David Blair AvatarDavid Blair
Stopped on for a quick beer while my Sweetie was shopping. This is a great place for authentic pub grub - 4/22/2023 
read more
shank davis Avatarshank davis
The best fish N chips around!!!!!!! - 4/22/2023 
read more
Turner Ward AvatarTurner Ward
Great food. - 4/22/2023 
read more
Sheila Ante AvatarSheila Ante
- 4/22/2023 
read more
Gail K AvatarGail K
- 4/22/2023 
read more
Bailey McKnight Hunt AvatarBailey McKnight Hunt
Such a cozy comfy space! You wont want to leave! Plus Jessie is the most down to earth gal you will meet! You don't meet many gems like her! I really appreciate the wonderful service I received. It felt like home. THANK YOU JESSIE !!! When you have the coziest atmosphere, and employees like Jessie, and a fabulous menu like The Pub, NOTHING can beat it! I can't recommend this place enough! I'm really HOPING to make it out for the INCREDIBLE and DELICIOUS st.Patricks day specials they have going on ! EVERYTHING on this menu is a MUST TRY! I will be back with everyone I know! - 3/22/2023 
read more
Emad Elgawly AvatarEmad Elgawly
The décor is awesome, I love this place, staff are so kind Thanks, Sure I will back again - 3/22/2023 
read more
Barbie DeLauney Reisch AvatarBarbie DeLauney Reisch
Delicious fish and chips and great service! - 3/22/2023 
read more
Don Neuspickrl AvatarDon Neuspickrl
Great fish and chips! Cold brew too. - 3/22/2023 
read more
Jose Valdes AvatarJose Valdes
- 3/22/2023 
read more
Alice Jung AvatarAlice Jung
- 3/22/2023 
read more
Ben Pottinger AvatarBen Pottinger
- 3/22/2023 
read more
Emad E AvatarEmad E
5 star rating Mr Very nice place, Excellent Food, very kind staff , the service was good, sure I will back again Thanks - 2/24/2023 
read more
Emad E AvatarEmad E
5 star rating Mr Very nice place, Excellent Food, very kind staff , the service was good, sure I will back again Thanks - 2/24/2023 
read more
Emad E AvatarEmad E
Mr Very nice place, Excellent Food, very kind staff , the service was good, sure I will back again Thanks - 2/24/2023 
read more
Jared Brewer AvatarJared Brewer
So, I wasn't planning on eating here with my wife, but every other place was full. It was different then what I was used to as far as atmosphere. Waitresses have unique uniforms. I had the fish sandwich and WOW was it good. Like the best fish sandwich I've ever had. It was seriously that good. It was light and crunchy, it wasn't full of grease and it tasted amazing. The tarter sauce is homemade and just as great. Perfect sandwich and I highly recommend it. The atmosphere is neat just because it's out of the norm. - 2/22/2023 
read more
Ginn Pendergraft AvatarGinn Pendergraft
The food is amazing! Everytime I go I have to get the fried pickles they are literally the best fried pickles I've ever eaten. Their creamy dill sauce is so good. I got the Spinach berry salad and it was wonderful with the blueberries, goat cheese, spinach, spiced pecans. I got the creamy dill for the dressing. This place is a most go. I come here everytime I visit Kentucky. The service is wonderful and they are all super friendly. - 2/22/2023 
read more
Timothy Nichols AvatarTimothy Nichols
We are somewhat new to the area, but so far, this is or favorite restaurant / pub. The atmosphere is great (maybea might be a bit loud for some when busy), the food is wonderful, and so are the drinks. They have a decent selection of bourbon and Scotch, although not everything is always on hand (can you say Bookers). This is a favorite date night place and we have also brought family members too. - 2/22/2023 
read more
David Sellers AvatarDavid Sellers
Now....Its a great place for dinner and lunch tonight, I had the pot roast and wow is that dish so good. From Previous Post: I typically have lunch at this place for all my business appointments and they never disappoint. The food is so delicious and the service is always extremely fast. Bangers & Mash and Fish & Chips are by far my favorites meals at this place . - 2/22/2023 
read more
ItsGmar AvatarItsGmar
We have eaten here a few times now. I absolutely love the layout of the pub. It's located right I'm the shopping center, so good to get a bite then walk it off! I suggest to definitely try the Spinach dip and the beer cheese pretzel! You will not be disappointed 😌 - 2/22/2023 
read more
Tina Archer AvatarTina Archer
Fun atmosphere. Friday night is when they have live performers. Generally a person playing guitar etc. Went here tonight for after dinner drinks on my daughter's birthday and it was a perfect ending to our evening of celebration. - 2/22/2023 
read more
B. Kordenbrock AvatarB. Kordenbrock
Great atmosphere fantastic draught selection and fun beverage list! Very clean and well ordered bar! Spoke to Teah, one of the managers, both she and the staff were very accommodating we highly recommend a visit here to anyone! - 2/22/2023 
read more
Adrianna Osborne AvatarAdrianna Osborne
Food was delicious and had a large portion size for the price. I tried the fish and chips and the chicken Gouda pasta and they were both seriously delicious. The service was fairly fast and there wasn’t a wait to be seated. - 2/22/2023 
read more
Michele Antrobus AvatarMichele Antrobus
A little pricy for what you get, So dine inside for the full experience that you're paying for! I would never order just to go at those prices. The stay at the so friendly and nice! Parking: Lots of parking areas! - 2/22/2023 
read more
Anna Banana AvatarAnna Banana
Food always comes out amazing, we have been here twice, and the waitress both times was exceptional. If you're looking for a fairly large plate for a reasonable price, I'd recommend stopping in! - 2/22/2023 
read more
Janice Britt-Ballard AvatarJanice Britt-Ballard
Top notch service. We were seated promptly, our waitress was on it. The food was absolutely delicious. We had the fish and chips. May I just say it was excellent! Highly recommend!!🌟🌟🌟🌟 - 2/22/2023 
read more
Honestheart Dahlhoff AvatarHonestheart Dahlhoff
There fish & chips was delicious. My friend had the beer battered & I had oven broiled. Delicious, I highly recommend. Parking: Parking is free, it's located in a outdoor mall setting. - 2/22/2023 
read more
shane henderson Avatarshane henderson
Great food, Great atmosphere and when I went on Friday evening LIVE MUSIC! what more could you ask for? The staff is very friendly! The pub is hands down my favorite place to eat! - 2/22/2023 
read more
Jacob Morgan AvatarJacob Morgan
Moved away from Northern Kentucky years ago but always like to make a visit back to The Pub to get a young’s double chocolate on draft and a burger when I’m visiting family. - 2/22/2023 
read more
Arlene Murphy AvatarArlene Murphy
Great place to enjoy Guinness with delicious British style fish and chips. Entertainment provided at night Good food. Great service highly recommend! - 2/22/2023 
read more
Sam highfield AvatarSam highfield
Top 5 fries I've ever had, burger was a tad bit underwhelming but who expects a fish place to have great burgers. Great experience, cheers! - 2/22/2023 
read more
Margaret Haynos AvatarMargaret Haynos
Stopped in for a drink and had a wonderful raspberry ginger mule. Their menu was extensive and had good options for British beers. - 2/22/2023 
read more
Yacouba Sibi AvatarYacouba Sibi
The fish and chips is a must try. The wings are very tasty. And the service is great. Krysta took great care of us. Thank you - 2/22/2023 
read more
V Elise AvatarV Elise
Super great place to go if you want a great fish and chips! The Scotch eggs are also fantastic, and the staff is great 👍 - 2/22/2023 
read more
Fred Nack AvatarFred Nack
The food was great and the people were friendly I would suggest that to anybody looking to go out and have a good time - 2/22/2023 
read more
Mark Trussell AvatarMark Trussell
This place is a gem. It's like being transported to Britain. Service was friendly and witty. The food was excellent. - 2/22/2023 
read more
Brandon Fightmaster AvatarBrandon Fightmaster
Nice pub experience. Fish and chips are alright. My fam said they're good was good. Nice selection of beer - 2/22/2023 
read more
Bloomins AvatarBloomins
I got the blackened chicken pasta and it was just scrumptious. Service was great, quick, and friendly.:) - 2/22/2023 
read more
Candace Granstaff AvatarCandace Granstaff
Food and service are always delightful! Fish and chips and the Shepherd's Pie are my go-tos! - 2/22/2023 
read more
Angela Barthauer AvatarAngela Barthauer
Haven't been in a while, but past visits have always been delicious and with great service. - 2/22/2023 
read more
Joseph Vazquez AvatarJoseph Vazquez
Been years since I've been to the one in Virginia Beach, but this one brings back memories. - 2/22/2023 
read more
Richard Roque AvatarRichard Roque
The food and drinks here are excellent. Staff is courteous and the restaurant is clean. - 2/22/2023 
read more
Lahna Bland AvatarLahna Bland
Loved this place! Great food, fun atmosphere, wonderful and knowledgeable servers👌 - 2/22/2023 
read more
Rhonda Bennett AvatarRhonda Bennett
First time there with family for son's birthday. The service and food were awesome - 2/22/2023 
read more
Brian Hofmann AvatarBrian Hofmann
Great place to grab some drinks and the fish and chips are the best I've had. - 2/22/2023 
read more
William Eaton AvatarWilliam Eaton
Food was fantastic. Our server steadily checked on us. Atmosphere was great - 2/22/2023 
read more
Brian Austin Hart AvatarBrian Austin Hart
The food and service are excellent. Very good atmosphere for brunch. - 2/22/2023 
read more
Casey Russell AvatarCasey Russell
Great service and yummy mimosas. Definitely try the eggs benedict. - 2/22/2023 
read more
Daniel Rompe AvatarDaniel Rompe
Fish and chips is one of (if not the) best I have ever had. - 2/22/2023 
read more
Brian Cooper AvatarBrian Cooper
Great place. First time ever and will definitely go back. - 2/22/2023 
read more
Elizabeth Roper AvatarElizabeth Roper
Wheelchair accessibility: No clear path to dining area. - 2/22/2023 
read more
Allan Ryle AvatarAllan Ryle
Nice place to celebrate a birthday or anniversary! - 2/22/2023 
read more
Cassie Albin AvatarCassie Albin
Quality food, good beer selection, fun atmosphere - 2/22/2023 
read more
Ruth King AvatarRuth King
They have the best fish and chips! Great service! - 2/22/2023 
read more
Dennis Reeves AvatarDennis Reeves
Awesome fish and chips, and a cold Smithwick's! - 2/22/2023 
read more
Rachael LeMasters AvatarRachael LeMasters
The potroast dinner with a Guinness was superb! - 2/22/2023 
read more
K B AvatarK B
Great place with good food and drinks - 2/22/2023 
read more
Betsy Edwards AvatarBetsy Edwards
Wonderful food.and great service - 2/22/2023 
read more
Linda Weil AvatarLinda Weil
Great service friendly people - 2/22/2023 
read more
ELLEN PRINCE AvatarELLEN PRINCE
Great fish & chips & service - 2/22/2023 
read more
Yogi AvatarYogi
Great food & great service. - 2/22/2023 
read more
Jay Ratcliff AvatarJay Ratcliff
Our waitress was a real gem - 2/22/2023 
read more
Jody Whitmarsh AvatarJody Whitmarsh
Scottish eggs are the best - 2/22/2023 
read more
Joy Trujillo AvatarJoy Trujillo
Es el mejor pescado frito - 2/22/2023 
read more
Bob Kirkwood AvatarBob Kirkwood
Michelle did a great job - 2/22/2023 
read more
Clay Osborne AvatarClay Osborne
Awesome fish and Chip's - 2/22/2023 
read more
David Bennett AvatarDavid Bennett
Great food and service - 2/22/2023 
read more
Jane Haney AvatarJane Haney
Great , love the food - 2/22/2023 
read more
Nikki Bennett AvatarNikki Bennett
Great fish dinner! - 2/22/2023 
read more
Lance Wells AvatarLance Wells
Fun trivia night - 2/22/2023 
read more
melissa pollitt Avatarmelissa pollitt
Great place! - 2/22/2023 
read more
Tim & Carolyn Smith AvatarTim & Carolyn Smith
great food - 2/22/2023 
read more
jerry quigley Avatarjerry quigley
Nice place - 2/22/2023 
read more
Dawn Hall AvatarDawn Hall
Great food - 2/22/2023 
read more
Melody Sumner AvatarMelody Sumner
Great fish - 2/22/2023 
read more
H MAN AvatarH MAN
Great food - 2/22/2023 
read more
James gerwe AvatarJames gerwe
A++ - 2/22/2023 
read more
Jared Whalen AvatarJared Whalen
- 2/22/2023 
read more
michelle lillard Avatarmichelle lillard
- 2/22/2023 
read more
Tony Franke AvatarTony Franke
- 2/22/2023 
read more
Jennifer Elliott AvatarJennifer Elliott
- 2/22/2023 
read more
Anne Young AvatarAnne Young
- 2/22/2023 
read more
gayle meece Avatargayle meece
- 2/22/2023 
read more
Rosa De Badillo AvatarRosa De Badillo
- 2/22/2023 
read more
Daniel House AvatarDaniel House
- 2/22/2023 
read more
David Boden AvatarDavid Boden
- 2/22/2023 
read more
Michael A Schulte AvatarMichael A Schulte
- 2/22/2023 
read more
Garret Miller AvatarGarret Miller
- 2/22/2023 
read more
Jason Catanzaro AvatarJason Catanzaro
- 2/22/2023 
read more
Sue Hammel AvatarSue Hammel
- 2/22/2023 
read more
Laura Krieg AvatarLaura Krieg
- 2/22/2023 
read more
Jessica Searcy AvatarJessica Searcy
- 2/22/2023 
read more
Edward Bacon AvatarEdward Bacon
- 2/22/2023 
read more
Joan Donnelly AvatarJoan Donnelly
- 2/22/2023 
read more
Chris Brooks AvatarChris Brooks
- 2/22/2023 
read more
Michael Sansfacon AvatarMichael Sansfacon
- 2/22/2023 
read more
Charles Moon AvatarCharles Moon
- 2/22/2023 
read more
Mark Jahnke AvatarMark Jahnke
- 2/22/2023 
read more
Nina Davis AvatarNina Davis
- 2/22/2023 
read more
Luke Wayson AvatarLuke Wayson
- 2/22/2023 
read more
Kevin koellein AvatarKevin koellein
- 2/22/2023 
read more
Tim Weber AvatarTim Weber
- 2/22/2023 
read more
Kate McAuliffe AvatarKate McAuliffe
- 2/22/2023 
read more
Brian Macht AvatarBrian Macht
- 2/22/2023 
read more
Karen Kostoff AvatarKaren Kostoff
- 2/22/2023 
read more
Just some gamer AvatarJust some gamer
- 2/22/2023 
read more
Mary S AvatarMary S
5 star rating Improp to lunch date Service was great. Food was good. Drinks and beer choices were great. Sat at the bar and enjoyed our drinks and meal. Our first time here. Very satisfied! - 2/26/2022 
read more
Mary S AvatarMary S
5 star rating Improp to lunch date Service was great. Food was good. Drinks and beer choices were great. Sat at the bar and enjoyed our drinks and meal. Our first time here. Very satisfied! - 2/26/2022 
read more
Mary S AvatarMary S
Improp to lunch date Service was great. Food was good. Drinks and beer choices were great. Sat at the bar and enjoyed our drinks and meal. Our first time here. Very satisfied! - 2/26/2022 
read more
Jennifer Robbins AvatarJennifer Robbins
5 star rating Found this place on vacation. What a fun place to go! Only bad thing was the air conditioning was not working well so it was warm! Food was really good with lots of British/ scottish options and America fare if you rather! Great beer choices as well. The waitstaff looked very cute in their outfits they were very attentive and helpful. Definitely a cool place and would come back if ever in the area! - 2/22/2022 
read more
Megan AvatarMegan
5 star rating Right mate looks like you need to learn how to make Yorkshire pudding for your Sunday Roast. You can use muffin tins to make 12 at a time. Or even better make giant Yorkies in a cast iron skillet and put the whole roast dinner in luvly jubly. Get the oil hot as before pouring your batter in. I'm telling ya no British roast is complete without it. - 2/22/2022 
read more
Crystal Pringle AvatarCrystal Pringle
5 star rating Awesome! Friendly service and the food was great! Most of the people with me got fish and chips and even though I am allergic it looked fantastic. Not overly greasy and it is a large portion of fish. The burger I had was amazing and I didn't feel the need to add anything to it Nothing was dry or undercooked. Great experience! - 2/22/2022 
read more
Arthur Hurlburt AvatarArthur Hurlburt
5 star rating Fantastic place to have lunch. I had the "french dip". It was not referred as that, but it was a French dip. It was very good. I recommend getting some horseradish on the side, it really spices things up. I also enjoyed some vegetable soup, it was also delicious! The atmosphere was very cool. Great stop. - 2/22/2022 
read more
Sarah Elizabeth AvatarSarah Elizabeth
5 star rating Loved the lively atmosphere, and it was a very cozy space. The food was fast and it was so good. Especially recommend the pot roast and the bread pudding. All of the staff we interacted with were incredibly nice, and very helpful in terms of the menu and recommendations. - 2/22/2022 
read more
Jonathan Bosse AvatarJonathan Bosse
5 star rating I had the fish and chips and it was one of the best meals I’ve had in months. The fish was almost a half foot long and fried to perfection. Sometimes fried food gets a little to greasy and rich for me but IT WAS PERFECT. I’ll definitely be going back! Highly recommend. - 2/22/2022 
read more
Joe Sandusky AvatarJoe Sandusky
5 star rating Fast seating. Brunch items were great. Jordan was attentive & provided great service. Her knowledge of menu items & recommendations were excellent. Her service was of fine dining standards. Will definitely return for brunch as the food was satisfying. - 2/22/2022 
read more
David Sellers AvatarDavid Sellers
The pub is awesome. The atmosphere, the people, and the food are absolutely a-mazing. The fish and chips are probably best in the state and maybe even the country in my opinion. Go visit and make sure to try the fish and the bangers and mash! - 2/22/2022 
read more
Joselin Ingram AvatarJoselin Ingram
5 star rating The food, the atmosphere, the service was all 5 star. I tried this place on a whim and was not disappointed. I haven't had a good shepherds pie in 3 years until I went here. I will definitely be returning. - 2/22/2022 
read more
Bill Beamish AvatarBill Beamish
5 star rating Such a fun place. The menu is legit to the theme, and the food it's amazing. Great atmosphere, and the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Will definitely come back thre next time I'm in town. - 2/22/2022 
read more
Chris Toney AvatarChris Toney
5 star rating We started off with the Spring Rolls, Amazing! Then we enjoyed the Shepherds Pie and Fish & Chips! Finished with a Bread Pudding! We went on a Thursday and everything fresh. Can't wait to go back! - 2/22/2022 
read more
Duane Kline AvatarDuane Kline
5 star rating I've been waiting for the chance to get out for some fish and chips and a pint of Guinness...and I finally had the chance. Great staff and excellent food! The best lunch I've had in a year! 😁 - 2/22/2022 
read more
Aloysius Carl AvatarAloysius Carl
5 star rating Had the Bangers and Mash, and the Cottsworth Sandwich - both were very tasty. They have a goat cheese dip that is fantastic. Highly recommend it. We went on a Friday and it wasnt crowded. - 2/22/2022 
read more
Kantima Egington AvatarKantima Egington
5 star rating Our server was very nice. Their pub is so authentic and cozy. We ordered fish and chips and it was delicious (hugeee portion! Beware). Everything is good, highly recommend. ☺️ - 2/22/2022 
read more
James Westfall AvatarJames Westfall
5 star rating Usually I go to the Naples location, but I was in town and wanted some great fish sliders and bangers/mash. The food and service was excellent. Thanks - 2/22/2022 
read more
dale sawyer Avatardale sawyer
5 star rating The food and beer offerings are better than the typical places. What puts them over the top is the service. Chelsea was outstanding today! - 2/22/2022 
read more
Linda Pfennig AvatarLinda Pfennig
5 star rating Omg! And make sure u notice happy hour specials because they don't mention them! It's a great place with great atmosphere! - 2/22/2022 
read more
Robert S AvatarRobert S
5 star rating Service was good and the fish & chips were as good or better than anything I’ve had in UK. Also had good beer selection. - 2/22/2022 
read more
stephen goldsworth Avatarstephen goldsworth
5 star rating The fish fillets on the fish and chips were HUGE and delicious! The whiskey pudding was very tasty as well. - 2/22/2022 
read more
Mirna Feghali AvatarMirna Feghali
5 star rating Great food, even better service. Fish and chips were amazing and highly recommend the whiskey bread pudding - 2/22/2022 
read more
Kathy Redmond AvatarKathy Redmond
5 star rating Food was good. Server was cute and very efficient. Sat in the heated outdoor section. It was very nice. - 2/22/2022 
read more
Patricia Paige Cook AvatarPatricia Paige Cook
Very medieval times and the suspicious guy at the movie set like themed bar was artfully inspiring. - 2/22/2022 
read more
Gina Kern AvatarGina Kern
5 star rating Just stopped in for a drink to pass time, but it was very nice, very quick service, friendly staff! - 2/22/2022 
read more
Garison Stolz AvatarGarison Stolz
5 star rating It's true. Best fish and chips. They have been consistent for the 11 years I have been going there. - 2/22/2022 
read more
Chris Konerman AvatarChris Konerman
Fish and chips w a Guiness or Speckled Hen is a must . Claire was our server. She was delightful. - 2/22/2022 
read more
Kimberly Carpenter AvatarKimberly Carpenter
5 star rating Atmosphere, customer service and most importantly food were all fantastic! Can't wait to go back! - 2/22/2022 
read more
Bryan Fisher AvatarBryan Fisher
5 star rating We had a very nice meal, the service was great and they had a live band. A great Friday evening. - 2/22/2022 
read more
denise bosma Avatardenise bosma
5 star rating Our server ,Michelle was excellent. Friendly, timely. Apps were all great and drinks were tasty. - 2/22/2022 
read more
Jacob Flynn AvatarJacob Flynn
5 star rating food and alcohol is always great and so is the service. have never been disappointed here - 2/22/2022 
read more
Sarah Spencer AvatarSarah Spencer
5 star rating Always incredible food and service. I love the atmosphere. One of my favorite places! - 2/22/2022 
read more
Kevin Ryan AvatarKevin Ryan
5 star rating Fish and Chips is excellent, great bar and atmosphere. Need to come here more often. - 2/22/2022 
read more
Angel Isbell AvatarAngel Isbell
5 star rating Amazing food great prices and awesome service! Highly recommended this little gem. - 2/22/2022 
read more
Bobbi Mullikin AvatarBobbi Mullikin
5 star rating First time here. Service was great and the salmon was very good. We will return. - 2/22/2022 
read more
Sandra Arce AvatarSandra Arce
5 star rating Good food and service! Good food portions. One of our favorite places for fish. - 2/22/2022 
read more
Laci Jae AvatarLaci Jae
5 star rating Amazing food. We try something new every time we go and love it every time. - 2/22/2022 
read more
Mike SoRelle AvatarMike SoRelle
5 star rating The weekend brunch is great, and the fish and chips is truly excellent - 2/22/2022 
read more
Ed English AvatarEd English
5 star rating Great food, great atmosphere, great service. Bangers and mash ... YUM! - 2/22/2022 
read more
Kathy Knuehl AvatarKathy Knuehl
Good food an drinks always. Wish they had calamari. It was the best!! - 2/22/2022 
read more
Tim Curl AvatarTim Curl
5 star rating Good experience overall. Bummed they were out of Old Speckled Hen. - 2/22/2022 
read more
Duane Bradner AvatarDuane Bradner
5 star rating Best fish and chips around. Don't forget to try the Scottish eggs. - 2/22/2022 
read more
John Secter AvatarJohn Secter
5 star rating The Manhattan was awesome. The filet mignon melted in my mouth. - 2/22/2022 
read more
Joseph Lyon AvatarJoseph Lyon
5 star rating The food was great the service was great thanks for everything - 2/22/2022 
read more
Nichelle Oliver AvatarNichelle Oliver
5 star rating Best Fish and Chips I have ever had!!!!!! I am obsessed!!! - 2/22/2022 
read more
Brandy Davis AvatarBrandy Davis
5 star rating First time there. Great food, and service. Will be back . - 2/22/2022 
read more
Ronda Kroth AvatarRonda Kroth
5 star rating Fish and chips! I would do it again and again... YES 👍! - 2/22/2022 
read more
Jeffrey Lucier AvatarJeffrey Lucier
Amazing fish and chips and our waitress was a delight - 2/22/2022 
read more
Philip Markowich AvatarPhilip Markowich
5 star rating Great food and very friendly service and atmosphere!! - 2/22/2022 
read more
A.J. J AvatarA.J. J
5 star rating Cold beer and great service. Bartender was perfect!!! - 2/22/2022 
read more
Chad McDevitt AvatarChad McDevitt
5 star rating Great atmosphere, good service and delicious food!! - 2/22/2022 
read more
Hessie James AvatarHessie James
5 star rating Great good and beer. Very nice place. Live music - 2/22/2022 
read more
Bryan McClatchie AvatarBryan McClatchie
5 star rating Great drinks, delicious food, and fun atmosphere - 2/22/2022 
read more
Barb AvatarBarb
5 star rating Great atmosphere, food and wonderful service! - 2/22/2022 
read more
Julie Stewart AvatarJulie Stewart
5 star rating Best food in Crestview Hills awesome staff! - 2/22/2022 
read more
Tricia Gibbons AvatarTricia Gibbons
5 star rating Great service, excellent fish and chips. - 2/22/2022 
read more
Kirk || Heat Transfer Warehouse AvatarKirk || Heat Transfer Warehouse
5 star rating Good food and decent beer selections. - 2/22/2022 
read more
Mary Catherine Walls AvatarMary Catherine Walls
5 star rating Best happy hour and fish in town!!! - 2/22/2022 
read more
Michael Bernard AvatarMichael Bernard
5 star rating Girls in kilts , enough said huh ? - 2/22/2022 
read more
Brent Daniels AvatarBrent Daniels
5 star rating Great service and excellent food! - 2/22/2022 
read more
Chris Bauer AvatarChris Bauer
5 star rating Fish and chips were phenomenal!!! - 2/22/2022 
read more
Sharon Marrs AvatarSharon Marrs
5 star rating Awesome, enjoy it tremendously!!! - 2/22/2022 
read more
David Soncrant AvatarDavid Soncrant
5 star rating Good food, good service. Thanks. - 2/22/2022 
read more
Thomas Minning AvatarThomas Minning
5 star rating Fish and Chips were incredible! - 2/22/2022 
read more
Donna Lawlis AvatarDonna Lawlis
Food amazing, service good - 2/22/2022 
read more
Mike Hoepker AvatarMike Hoepker
5 star rating Only delivered frt there . - 2/22/2022 
read more
Mark Armstrong AvatarMark Armstrong
5 star rating Good food n great staff. - 2/22/2022 
read more
Greg Smith AvatarGreg Smith
5 star rating Great food and service - 2/22/2022 
read more
Melanie Bushorn AvatarMelanie Bushorn
5 star rating Always love this place - 2/22/2022 
read more
Matt Bragg AvatarMatt Bragg
5 star rating Always a good choice. - 2/22/2022 
read more
Alexandria Richards AvatarAlexandria Richards
5 star rating Great food and staff! - 2/22/2022 
read more
Raymond Loren Naylor AvatarRaymond Loren Naylor
5 star rating Good food and beers. - 2/22/2022 
read more
Craig Row AvatarCraig Row
5 star rating Great fish sandwich - 2/22/2022 
read more
John McClain AvatarJohn McClain
5 star rating Stopped for dessert - 2/22/2022 
read more
AmaruSur Travel AvatarAmaruSur Travel
Excelente Service! - 2/22/2022 
read more
Erica Bunner AvatarErica Bunner
Fish and Crisps! - 2/22/2022 
read more
Ashley Eckhardt AvatarAshley Eckhardt
5 star rating Excellent food! - 2/22/2022 
read more
Angel Beal AvatarAngel Beal
5 star rating Very delicious - 2/22/2022 
read more
William Holiday AvatarWilliam Holiday
5 star rating Great fish! - 2/22/2022 
read more
Michael Albers AvatarMichael Albers
5 star rating - 2/22/2022 
read more
Paul Strotman AvatarPaul Strotman
5 star rating - 2/22/2022 
read more
Robert Ashe AvatarRobert Ashe
5 star rating - 2/22/2022 
read more
Matthew Davidson AvatarMatthew Davidson
5 star rating - 2/22/2022 
read more
Kara Hastings AvatarKara Hastings
5 star rating - 2/22/2022 
read more
Andrew Washington AvatarAndrew Washington
5 star rating - 2/22/2022 
read more
Sheila Soncrant AvatarSheila Soncrant
5 star rating - 2/22/2022 
read more
Benjamin “BenG” Geraci AvatarBenjamin “BenG” Geraci
5 star rating - 2/22/2022 
read more
Robin Golden AvatarRobin Golden
5 star rating - 2/22/2022 
read more
Gavin Keller AvatarGavin Keller
5 star rating - 2/22/2022 
read more
Jim Miller AvatarJim Miller
5 star rating - 2/22/2022 
read more
Juan Carlos Briceño Acevedo AvatarJuan Carlos Briceño Acevedo
5 star rating - 2/22/2022 
read more
Tom Farley AvatarTom Farley
5 star rating - 2/22/2022 
read more
LAURA MADDOX AvatarLAURA MADDOX
5 star rating - 2/22/2022 
read more
Monther Aleisa AvatarMonther Aleisa
5 star rating - 2/22/2022 
read more

Skip to content