The Pub - Nashville
4 Stars - Based on 435 User Reviews
tripadvisor logogoogle logofoursquare logoyelp logofacebook logo

Shaun Powell AvatarShaun Powell
- 3/12/2024 
read more
Matthew Horobin AvatarMatthew Horobin
Food was great. Atmosphere was great. Waited for a refill for awhile but it was busy so no worries about that. Come play Trivia on Monday night 630 to 830pm - 3/11/2024 
read more
Chuck Karaus AvatarChuck Karaus
Had the French dip beef sandwich. It was delicious. The fries were excellent also. - 3/11/2024 
read more
Altgo AvatarAltgo
- 3/11/2024 
read more
Michael H. AvatarMichael H.
5 star rating Even in the rain, we found time to stop at a really nice 'Pub" in Orlando. The spot was really nice.. Great selection of restaurant in the area and outdoor ambiance. Walking in, the place looks like the coolest Pub around! Had the feel of being in London and the service at our table was great! The Bar there also looks absolutely inviting and fun to hand around and grab a brew or my new found favorite, An Old Fashioned!!! We sat among friends, sharing a Pint and did not care about the outside world. Good convo and fun times!!! - 3/10/2024 
read more
Spencer Wolf AvatarSpencer Wolf
- 3/10/2024 
read more
Andy Stevens AvatarAndy Stevens
Every time I've visited here, it has been a great experience. Very friendly and helpful staff, great atmosphere, and delicious food. - 3/09/2024 
read more
Gennadiy Reshetnyak AvatarGennadiy Reshetnyak
- 3/09/2024 
read more
Jordan Harper AvatarJordan Harper
I came in last week to eat the food was great and our server Tayler was amazing. She was super attentive and had a great personality which made the experience so much better, she didn’t forget anything we asked for and made sure we always had drinks and we were doing okay. I will definitely be back! - 3/08/2024 
read more
James Livingston AvatarJames Livingston
Great food and great service - 3/08/2024 
read more
James E. AvatarJames E.
5 star rating Great Experience and great food! Service was top notch and the ambiance was just like a real British pub only a lot bigger! We had the fish and chips and it really tied for 1st place as the best in America! - 3/06/2024 
read more
Hello TiffyBell AvatarHello TiffyBell
Always has really yummy food. Not a big fan of fried pickles at most places but theirs are the best I've ever had. Highly suggest their fish and Chips and their Youngs Stout BBQ Wings - 3/06/2024 
read more
Andrea Davit AvatarAndrea Davit
- 3/06/2024 
read more
Bert Cormier AvatarBert Cormier
- 3/06/2024 
read more
Cheryl Weber AvatarCheryl Weber
Transports you to an authentic English Pub. Love the wee fish and chips. Haven't had a bad meal there. Parking: We went on a Monday @5p, plenty of parking. Wheelchair accessibility: Handicap packing in front of restaurant. No automatic doors - 3/05/2024 
read more
Marneé Espinoza AvatarMarneé Espinoza
We went for a business dinner with a client and the food was great. We had Zach as our server and he was the best. Very attentive and knowledgeable about the menu. The menu can be gluten free friendly. - 3/05/2024 
read more
Aileen H AvatarAileen H
5 star rating Great atmosphere, food and service We went as a group of 30 comprised of parents and teenage girls after their hockey tournament. The service was amazing as it's never easy handling a group that size. The food was great with the biggest raves coming from the Belhaven Beer Cheese, the Artichoke Dip, the Welsh Dip, and the Fish & Chips. The fish was huge, flavorful and moist! My favorite drink was the fully customizable G & T (Bombay Saphire with Elderflower Tonic was my choice). - 3/04/2024 
read more
Kayla Lepage AvatarKayla Lepage
Amanda was amazing , more like Amanduhhh , you would be crazy not to have her as your server/bartender - 3/04/2024 
read more
REX SCOTT AvatarREX SCOTT
We had 3 hours to kill & why not a British Pub? Our Bartender Will William? was fabulous & took very good care of us. He let us have samples of their draught beers to make sure we got the one we wanted. We didn’t have dinner this go around but plan on it in the very near future. Their fish & chips look wonderful. The staff really worked well as a team & really seemed to love their jobs. We will be back for sure. We really enjoyed watching the dancing waitress & the making of the flame smoked cocktails. We picked up a pint glass, some stickers & a cool shirt. - 3/03/2024 
read more
Alethea Moton AvatarAlethea Moton
Had brunch here on a sunday morning with some girlfriends. Brunch was yummy. Had a "vertigo" alcohol coffee drink. I really liked it. We got an array of appetizers but by far the beer cheese was my favorite! I had the hold the hangover to eat and i liked it. The biscuits and gravy part was really good. Overall we had a great experience and service was wonderful - 3/03/2024 
read more
Margaret B.
5 star rating My family and I had a great time at The Pub. Service was great, especially our bartender Delaney. The bar was SUPER busy but Delaney and the other bartenders were on top of it and we never waited more than a couple minutes for a drink. Friendly service and good atmosphere, definitely recommend! - 3/03/2024 
read more
Derek Kidwell AvatarDerek Kidwell
Awesome place! Great DJ there! We love Seeing DJ Dirty Melo! - 3/03/2024 
read more
Christina Nolte AvatarChristina Nolte
What a great place with authentic food and drinks! - 3/03/2024 
read more
Joseph Gil AvatarJoseph Gil
Muy Bien Ambiente Todo Limpio Buena Comida - 3/03/2024 
read more
JPM AvatarJPM
- 3/03/2024 
read more
Jon Neiswender AvatarJon Neiswender
First time here, and I can’t believe it took over a year to eat here. Definitely the best fish and chips I’ve ever had. 👍🏻👍🏻 - 3/02/2024 
read more
Bill Bois AvatarBill Bois
Great beer selection and really good fish & chips. Get the "wee" portion. The big one is too big, but the wee is just right. - 3/02/2024 
read more
Angela Calakos AvatarAngela Calakos
The BEST sheppard’s pie! Couldn’t wait to come back and it didn’t disappoint! They use ground lamb and it is fabulous… - 3/02/2024 
read more
Paul Lawrence AvatarPaul Lawrence
Definitely worth a visit. Wish I had more time to go back. - 3/02/2024 
read more
James S AvatarJames S
- 3/02/2024 
read more
Graham Dodgson AvatarGraham Dodgson
- 3/02/2024 
read more
Lindsey C. AvatarLindsey C.
5 star rating Cozy and vibrant pub in the heart of the Gulch. Heavy pours and friendly service. Definitely a vibe during the weekends and nighttime. Large menu selection and great song selections! We all got different drinks and they were good!! I recommend! - 3/01/2024 
read more
Uwe Dietzmann AvatarUwe Dietzmann
Customer summit with awesome food and the service was great! Kinda loud but we were a lot. - 3/01/2024 
read more
Tom Logan AvatarTom Logan
The best place in greater Cincinnati for a perfect pint of Guinness to go with the most delicious Fish & Chips - 2/29/2024 
read more
Marc S AvatarMarc S
Good place for a beer. Fish and chips are ok, not award winning IMHO. - 2/29/2024 
read more
Carlos M. Castro Vilanova AvatarCarlos M. Castro Vilanova
- 2/29/2024 
read more
Jackie Villalobos AvatarJackie Villalobos
- 2/29/2024 
read more
Tori B AvatarTori B
- 2/29/2024 
read more
Amanda Herro (Mandy) AvatarAmanda Herro (Mandy)
The Pub has been a popular bar/restaurant in The Shops @ Pembroke Gardens and I’ve been here more times than I can count. I visited here for a glass of wine and app with my friend after a bridal expo. The pricing per glass is pretty reasonable and the service was great, but the spinach dip was a little bland and room temperature when we received it. I will definitely be back and do recommend this place for a happy hour or meal! They’re usually on point with their food! Parking: There are a ton of parking spots available in the outdoor shopping/restaurant area Wheelchair accessibility: Wheelchair entrance and parking right in front of restaurant. - 2/28/2024 
read more
Mike Collins AvatarMike Collins
The Pub is one of our very favourite places. My wife gets the fish and assures me their claim of the best fish and chips in the US is quite reasonable. I love Mum’s pot roast. Everything on the menu is good. - 2/28/2024 
read more
Carmen Rosa Chavez AvatarCarmen Rosa Chavez
Loved the Lond Islands. The mini hamburgers with bacon And the Spring rolls. - 2/28/2024 
read more
Kerry Loud AvatarKerry Loud
YUMMY!! Great atmosphere and a wonderful staff. We come every trip! - 2/28/2024 
read more
Survival Fitness AvatarSurvival Fitness
- 2/28/2024 
read more
Buddy Wall AvatarBuddy Wall
- 2/28/2024 
read more
Marilyn W.
5 star rating My husband and I stopped at The Pub to hopefully have lunch with outdoor seating. The patio was closed for a private party but the hostess gave us what we thought were the best seats in the house, an indoor outoor table. Jovan, our server, was so personable and attended to all of our requests. We both ordered the fish. Wow!! We thoroughly enjoyed our meal! - 2/27/2024 
read more
COSAS DE PISCINA AvatarCOSAS DE PISCINA
- 2/27/2024 
read more
Steven Gonzalez AvatarSteven Gonzalez
- 2/27/2024 
read more
Nate B AvatarNate B
Had a great time here watching a basketball game. They really went out of their way to accommodate for us. Brandy was awesome. - 2/26/2024 
read more
Annamae Mckerns AvatarAnnamae Mckerns
Had a great server by the name of Jen.. We only had drinks but Jen made it fun. It was great for people watching too. - 2/26/2024 
read more
Dan Guerrieri AvatarDan Guerrieri
One of the best Pub experiences we have had, ever! Service and food was on point! Love The Pub! We will be back soon! - 2/26/2024 
read more
Chris H. AvatarChris H.
Great place to celebrate a special occasion or just a casual night out! Service and food were both excellent! - 2/26/2024 
read more
Félix L. Castro AvatarFélix L. Castro
Nice place to share some time with friends and try few beers. - 2/26/2024 
read more
David R Gallardo AvatarDavid R Gallardo
Love To Come Here With The Family Cheers 🥂To All 🙏🏼 2/24/24 - 2/26/2024 
read more
Aaron W AvatarAaron W
Great place for some good beer and the best Welsh Dip - 2/26/2024 
read more
Madz AvatarMadz
The fish was really really good. Highly recommend - 2/26/2024 
read more
Ryan Cook AvatarRyan Cook
Cool place - 2/26/2024 
read more
Jake B AvatarJake B
- 2/26/2024 
read more
Greg Rafuse AvatarGreg Rafuse
- 2/26/2024 
read more
Joann Kirkpatrick AvatarJoann Kirkpatrick
- 2/26/2024 
read more
Jim McConnell AvatarJim McConnell
- 2/26/2024 
read more
Carma I.
5 star rating Quickly seated despite crowd, which made us happy! Fish and chips reportedly best in the nation...I can't agree with that about the chips, which were average, but the fish was fabulous! Perfect amount of batter, generous portion, delicious! My nephew got the chicken and said it was delicious but small portion! Looked like a kiddie serving. Get the fish...worth every bite! - 2/24/2024 
read more
Kacey C.
5 star rating I scheduled a surprise party for my husbands 30th birthday party with the bar manager, Kim. She was extremely helpful and prompt with her responses. The waitresses Jenn & Karley were absolutely AMAZING! We had a large party and they both made sure everyone was getting the best service. One of them went above and beyond and out of her way to make sure we all took a group photo which I am so thankful for otherwise I would of forgot. The food, band, and drinks were 100/10!!! Bartender, Macy, makes THE BEST drinks!! We have a lot of people in our group who are picky about their drinks and she did not disappoint! Everything was perfect! Pub is the best spot in Mercato! - 2/23/2024 
read more
Isabelle Castillo C. AvatarIsabelle Castillo C.
5 star rating We are from Miami, Florida, but my husband and I come every year now for a work conference and the food and ambiance never disappoints. We love visiting the UK and also love the food so for us this is as close as we can to the UK. Highly recommend!! - 2/23/2024 
read more
Tanya Caswell AvatarTanya Caswell
OMG...I've been to England and they are not joking when they say how authentic there fish and chips are and my sister had the momma's pot roast.... fantastic food .... highly recommend - 2/22/2024 
read more
David Bruce AvatarDavid Bruce
We had lunch here Sunday. Admittedly we hadn’t been here since early March 2020 just before COVID shut things down. Food was as good as ever. My wife craves the roast beef sandwich on a pretzel bun with au jus for dipping. I had their brunch sandwich on the pretzel bun with eggs, bacon &j grilled onions. All delicious. You can park for free for one hour in the garage behind the Pub - entrance on road between Pub and Biscuit Love. - 2/21/2024 
read more
P Helberg AvatarP Helberg
We had a group of 35 ladies for a luncheon today and it was great. Our servers, Jen and Carly were fantastic and food was very good. We’ve held a few luncheons there in past few years and have been super pleased with the food and service. - 2/21/2024 
read more
Jacqueline Zammas AvatarJacqueline Zammas
- 2/21/2024 
read more
Peter R.
5 star rating Love the Pub! Staff is always amazing! Drinks are great and the fish n chips are to die for! - 2/20/2024 
read more
Eric Schifone AvatarEric Schifone
Great wings and burgers! - 2/20/2024 
read more
Jose Miguel Navas Almao AvatarJose Miguel Navas Almao
Nice place - 2/20/2024 
read more
Raul Dominguez AvatarRaul Dominguez
I really wish I had dined here sooner. They have Bellhaven! Perfect pour, taste and temp. Scotch eggs done right. Pub fish was great, nice chips. Service was attentive without overbearing, and a manager with a beard was backing the floor, clearing tables, and filling in as needed. A very valuable detail, to staff as well as patrons. Nicely done. Will be back next week. Vegetarian options: Ceasar salad is about it. - 2/19/2024 
read more
O L AvatarO L
Weekend brunch with Premier league viewing! Called to watch Arsenal play and while they didn’t have it on when we arrived- they turned one of the TVs to the Arsenal match for us AND the other folks that come to watch Arsenal on the weekend!!! Atmosphere is pub sports bar Service was solid Food was pub sports bar food Fish and chips was pretty darn amazing We’ll be back! - 2/19/2024 
read more
O D. AvatarO D.
5 star rating Weekend brunch with Premier league viewing! Called to watch Arsenal play and while they didn't have it on when we arrived- they turned one of the TVs to the Arsenal match for us AND the other folks that come to watch Arsenal on the weekend!!! Atmosphere is pub sports bar Service was solid Food was pub sports bar food Fish and chips was pretty darn amazing We'll be back! - 2/19/2024 
read more
Michael Ferranti AvatarMichael Ferranti
Great food & Service!! - 2/19/2024 
read more
Kathy Zimmerman AvatarKathy Zimmerman
Beautiful place, loved the decor! Our server, Andrew, was amazing, and made our visit even more enjoyable. Food was excellent! Will definitely return! - 2/18/2024 
read more
Charlie Dean AvatarCharlie Dean
- 2/18/2024 
read more
Allison Gilmer AvatarAllison Gilmer
Food and bloody's are delicious! I had the chicken and biscuits and hubby had the chicken and waffles. The chicken is the bomb, cooked to perfection! - 2/17/2024 
read more
Cobus VanZyl AvatarCobus VanZyl
- 2/16/2024 
read more
Bob Drummond AvatarBob Drummond
- 2/16/2024 
read more
22travelgal Avatar22travelgal
5 star rating Good food and atmosphere at fair prices- check this place out!!!!! This place has great food at great prices!!!! We've been several times and still love it. A variety of menu items, from appetizers to full plates. Appetizers are quite a good portion. We've tried burgers, Reubens, and soup and salad. All items we've tried are good portions and very tasty. The inside area is quite large and has a nice atmosphere or you can eat outside. It gets crowded in the evening, but we can usually walk in around 5:30 to 6pm. Waitresses are great, the whole experience was good. Food prices are medium for Naples area but food portions were a good size too!!!! Located in the Mercato off Tamiami. - 2/15/2024 
read more
José Vicente Carrasquero Aumaitre AvatarJosé Vicente Carrasquero Aumaitre
Este lugar es estupendo. Tiene variedad de cervezas para disfrutar. La atención es muy buena y amable. La comida para acompañar la cervezas también estuvo muy bien. Un ambiente cordial y relajado. - 2/15/2024 
read more
Anthony P AvatarAnthony P
Went downtown to walk around an area called "The Gulch" and The Pub was the perfect place to stop. Cool atmosphere and friendly staff. Definitely a place to bring a group and lose track of time! - 2/15/2024 
read more
Reed Coen AvatarReed Coen
First time I was ever there. Will go back again. Food was terrific. Parking: Not a lot of parking immediately next to restaurant. Easy in and out parking if spots are available. - 2/15/2024 
read more
Randy Frimet AvatarRandy Frimet
Our server said they had the “best” fish and chips. Tender haddock covered in a crispy coating with fries absolutely delicious. The portion size was enormous! She was right! - 2/15/2024 
read more
Luke Freeman AvatarLuke Freeman
Amazing British restaurant in Orlando. Great ambience and set-up with helpful, caring and attentive staff with an awesome menu and excellent food. Worth a visit and try. - 2/15/2024 
read more
Chase Selbe AvatarChase Selbe
Where else can you find superb Scotch Egg and have it with Scotch at 8 in the morning? I'll wait while you search for the answer. - 2/15/2024 
read more
Kevin Q AvatarKevin Q
Had a great experience here on a Saturday night. - 2/15/2024 
read more
Yvonne Dodson AvatarYvonne Dodson
- 2/15/2024 
read more
jose luis bermeo Avatarjose luis bermeo
- 2/15/2024 
read more
Heather Blasey AvatarHeather Blasey
- 2/15/2024 
read more
Dustin Johnson AvatarDustin Johnson
- 2/15/2024 
read more
Luis Jorge Alva Rodríguez AvatarLuis Jorge Alva Rodríguez
- 2/15/2024 
read more
Chekera Rogers AvatarChekera Rogers
This place is my boyfriend and i’s favorite place to eat it’s always delicious and the servers are very friendly and attentive - 2/14/2024 
read more
James Bowman AvatarJames Bowman
This place is great. Their British food is the best you'll get in the state of Kentucky! - 2/14/2024 
read more
Jay Mayes AvatarJay Mayes
- 2/14/2024 
read more
Steven Ballard AvatarSteven Ballard
- 2/14/2024 
read more
Chrysti Branham AvatarChrysti Branham
- 2/14/2024 
read more
Maryanne Schneider AvatarMaryanne Schneider
Great pub with delicious food. They were open late, which we really appreciated since we came from Megacon, and lots of restaurants were closing at 10pm. Food portions were just right for a late night bite, and beer was icy cold. Our server, Dominic, was handsome, attentive, and provided great service. Everyone's food came out delicious. The atmosphere at the pub was fun and was able to catch a college basketball game. Parking: Close by and we'll lit - 2/08/2024 
read more
Siveon Franklin AvatarSiveon Franklin
As you walk through the door you are transported (minus the accents) to the U.K it's visually appealing and the customer service is top tier. I had a well done classic burger and fries with a coke when I went. It was around 10 or 11 am when I went so it was slow I'm more than sure it's lively in the later hours. - 2/08/2024 
read more
udunnit0419 Avatarudunnit0419
Our server Jordan had the utmost respect and great attitude. He paid attention as to what we were seeking during our visit and made us feel very welcomed. I would definite recommend this place and server to anyone that visits. - 2/08/2024 
read more
Daniel King AvatarDaniel King
The Pub Orlando is a great place to unwind. The people are friendly, the GM is awesome, and they are great partners with their vendors. - 2/08/2024 
read more
mary mcsherry Avatarmary mcsherry
This pub looks just like the pubs in London! Denise took great care of us. Great fried Haddock 👍 - 2/08/2024 
read more
William Dodson AvatarWilliam Dodson
Better food than an English pub. Had the pie and banana beer. Very good. - 2/08/2024 
read more
Mario Balatti AvatarMario Balatti
Had a great lunch with friends. The fish and chips were the best. - 2/08/2024 
read more
Richard Andrews AvatarRichard Andrews
Love Trivia night on Mondays! - 2/08/2024 
read more
chuck landever Avatarchuck landever
Fun place. Good food. - 2/08/2024 
read more
Bebby VS AvatarBebby VS
Nice place for a beer - 2/08/2024 
read more
Michael Blast Store (Electric Bike Cocoa Fl.) AvatarMichael Blast Store (Electric Bike Cocoa Fl.)
- 2/08/2024 
read more
Dewald Vosloo AvatarDewald Vosloo
- 2/08/2024 
read more
mauflako32839 Alcantara Avatarmauflako32839 Alcantara
- 2/08/2024 
read more
Luigi Cutrone AvatarLuigi Cutrone
- 2/08/2024 
read more
Nathaniel Bond AvatarNathaniel Bond
Delicious food and great atmosphere. Would highly recommend this restaurant. - 2/07/2024 
read more
Rob Lake AvatarRob Lake
- 2/07/2024 
read more
Denise S.
5 star rating My daughter and I ordered the fish and chips to go as we had to quick catch an Uber to our next bus tour and the service was so nice and they got it out very quickly so we could make our Uber! We both felt it was the best fish and chips we have ever had! Even after ordering it to go it was fresh, hot and delicious! It was a huge piece of fish that was mild, light and flaky and the batter was perfectly seasoned and it wasn't overpowering- just the right amount of breading! Highly recommend ! - 2/05/2024 
read more
David R AvatarDavid R
5 star rating Truly the best fried fish - just like British style Truly the best fish and chips I have had in the US. Staff are friendly and attentive. Great British beer choices and really good bread pudding. - 2/05/2024 
read more
Debbie Boone, BS, CVPM AvatarDebbie Boone, BS, CVPM
Went with a group of 6 and they seated us even though we messed up our reservation. The drinks were excellent and so was the food. The service was a little slow but the place was packed and we had everything from appetizers to dessert. My Reuben was very good and the Smoked Old Fashioned was the BOMB! I will definitely return. - 2/01/2024 
read more
Spray Away SoftWash AvatarSpray Away SoftWash
The Pub is a really busy place but the staff is always hustling to take care of the customers. The food is good, but this time the bangers and mash was not great, I will be back as everyone can have a bad day. - 2/01/2024 
read more
Charity Foster AvatarCharity Foster
Absolutely great food and huge portions. My husband and I get the fish and chips and we split it between the both of us. Sometimes there are just enough leftovers for lunch for me the next day. - 2/01/2024 
read more
Dawna Spencer AvatarDawna Spencer
Had lunch here today and let me tell you my waiter Brian was the BEST! The food was pretty good but the service was phenomenal! Thank you Brian!! - 2/01/2024 
read more
Tim Katanski AvatarTim Katanski
Great food and drinks. Get the signature Fish and Chips and bring a healthy appetite, it's a big meal! - 2/01/2024 
read more
Matt Valek AvatarMatt Valek
The fried pickles are BOMB. And they have my favorite beers Blehaven and Smithwicks. I will be back! - 2/01/2024 
read more
John Lynch AvatarJohn Lynch
Our meals, Ruben Sandwich and Chicken Pasta dinner, were very good. Good happy hour drinks and food. - 2/01/2024 
read more
ally moo Avatarally moo
Cool place, good food, attentive staff! - 2/01/2024 
read more
Claritza Feliz AvatarClaritza Feliz
Great spot, great food, great beer! - 2/01/2024 
read more
Joe Montesinos AvatarJoe Montesinos
Too long to get food - 2/01/2024 
read more
Jason B AvatarJason B
- 2/01/2024 
read more
Jim Clark AvatarJim Clark
- 2/01/2024 
read more
Dimas Rosa AvatarDimas Rosa
- 2/01/2024 
read more
George Mantzaris AvatarGeorge Mantzaris
- 2/01/2024 
read more
Scott Dubbelde AvatarScott Dubbelde
- 2/01/2024 
read more
Brent Montgomery AvatarBrent Montgomery
- 2/01/2024 
read more
Charles Houston AvatarCharles Houston
- 2/01/2024 
read more
Melissa C.
5 star rating Three ... yes, THREE bartenders kept checking in on us and making sure we had an excellent experience. We loved the food and drinks and will be back again. Also, shout out to the cute, tall, dark and handsome door guy and bartender w the man bun. - 1/28/2024 
read more
Joe F. AvatarJoe F.
5 star rating We tried The Pub for the 1st time last night after hearing about how fantastic their fish & chips are and I've got to say, every recommendation I've heard met and exceeded my expectations. The service was awesome even for a busy Friday night. Jen, our server, couldn't have been more kind and enjoyable. She provided exquisite recommendations and the service she provided to my family was on the spot with every interaction. We started with the spinach and artichoke dip which I highly recommend. The lightly battered Icelandic Haddock and large cut fries were far and away better than anything I've tasted in SW Florida. Bonus points for understanding the assignment when it comes to ketchup -- HEINZ ONLY! (everyone else is just a pretender!). Even the coleslaw on the side was fresh and fabulous! -- I'll say this without hesitation, if you feel the need to get your fish & chips on like I do, -- THIS IS YOUR PLACE! We're now fans of The Pub and will absolutely be back! - 1/27/2024 
read more
Terri R. AvatarTerri R.
5 star rating We went here for dinner with a party of 9 and had a wonderful time. We were able to find parking relatively close by. It was a Saturday night, so pretty busy. A nice varied menu with something for everyone. For appetizers we had the Artichoke Dip and the Cheese Bollocks, both of which were great. MIL has some diet restrictions, so asked the server about modifying the Chicken Gouda Pasta a little. The server was so accommodating, I wish I remembered her name. The dish came out perfectly! I had the Chopped Wedge Salad, adding Grilled Chicken. Nothing fancy about the salad but it was really good. I meant to order a local beer but went with a Stella, one of my faves. Good mix of beer selections. Everyone at my table enjoyed what they ordered, especially the Wings and Steak Frites. The place was busy and the employees all super nice! We had a couple kids in our group and the place is family friendly and they have a Kids Menu. Vibrant atmosphere with sports on the TV's. We had a lot of fun and enjoyed the food and drinks. - 1/25/2024 
read more
Ashley McMillon AvatarAshley McMillon
The Pub is a fun spot in The Gultch. For those who aren't as familiar with the layout of Nashville, The Gultch has become the newer, upscale "hot spot." It's become filled with luxury apartments, brunch spots, shopping, and spas. Meanwhile, Broadway is lined with the fun, honky-tonk bars. I guess this is why I like The Pub... It's almost a Broadway-type bar within The Gultch. It's casual, has good food, and the bartenders are excellent. Oh, and Walkens are welcome! 🤣 - 1/25/2024 
read more
Dean Andryeyev AvatarDean Andryeyev
What a proper pub should be. Excellent service. - 1/25/2024 
read more
Jerry Wen AvatarJerry Wen
The Pub at Pointe Orlando is awesome! - 1/25/2024 
read more
Regan Hoggarth AvatarRegan Hoggarth
i have never been but i love the pub - 1/25/2024 
read more
Peter Calabrese AvatarPeter Calabrese
A regular neighbourhood favourite! - 1/25/2024 
read more
Sue Veid AvatarSue Veid
The fish & chips are outstanding. - 1/25/2024 
read more
MJ Harrington AvatarMJ Harrington
- 1/25/2024 
read more
Sarah Sanders AvatarSarah Sanders
- 1/25/2024 
read more
Bin Lin AvatarBin Lin
- 1/25/2024 
read more
Sarah Sanders AvatarSarah Sanders
- 1/25/2024 
read more
Sarah Sanders AvatarSarah Sanders
- 1/25/2024 
read more
Aw U. AvatarAw U.
5 star rating Great food& drinks. Definitely recommend this place for a dinner date or just a nice meal after work - 1/24/2024 
read more
Richard Adams AvatarRichard Adams
12/31/2023 - New Year's Eve Dinner and Toast... - The Pub, being known as a "British Pub" style atmosphere and menu, has had a wonderful concept that we have enjoyed the past several years. That being a rousing chorus of "God Save the Queen" or "God Save the King" as it is now, along with the shot of Guinness at 7PM to match up with the stroke of midnight in London. This year was a bit different. 🙁 No chorus of "God Save the King" was sung or even hinted at, but there was the tempting of a shot of Champaign as an option to the Guinness. This year my girlfriend and I split the shots, I the Guinness, she the Champaign. But that is not all... We are both wine drinkers normally. When I noticed that she had not finished her Champaign I asked her what was wrong. She said it tasted funny. Suspecting it was a cheaper brand I tried it but was surprised to find that it was not even Champaign but a Sparkling Moscato instead. A very sweet, syrup of a desert wine... Not the dry, floral taste of a Chardonnay, infused with carbonation as I was expecting. When I confronted the Host about the "Champaign" she kept insisting that it was their "House" brand wine, a lower cost champaign not one of the more expensive brands. But she still refused to admit that they had served Sparkling Moscato instead of even a knock-off champaign. I suspect she had no idea what was being served or was even of age to have tried or known the difference. It is for these reasons that I am marking them so low. While the food was good. My appetizer was over cooked nearly burnt. The Atmosphere was sorely lacking for the event we were expecting. Any time a Host or management outright lies to the customer regardless of the reason and refused to admit that they were wrong or that the customer is correct in the confrontation it is always a bad situation. While this has for the past 10-15 years been our favorite location to goto; I think we will now do either the longer drive into Cincy or choose somewhere else to go. This ruined it for us! - 1/22/2024 
read more
Randy Douglas AvatarRandy Douglas
The Pub is a must visit! Stayed across the street for a few days and visited this place two nights in a row. The Young’s BBQ burger was delicious but the Smoked Chicken Gouda Pasta was life changing! The chicken was perfect and sauce so rich, I’d go back for that now if I could! They have a simple but great selection of food options and the beer menu had a ton of local and English pub favorite offerings. Of course you have to grab a Nitro Guinness while there followed by the Young’s Double Chocolate Stout. Sat at the bar both times and the bartenders were very friendly even when extra busy as both nights were pretty packed as were all the other restaurants in that spot. My favorite spot in Orlando hands down!! - 1/22/2024 
read more
Michele P. AvatarMichele P.
This place is a classy piece of sanity. The wait staff is very attentive, and the food is great! The bier cheese and pretzel are great for a pick me up and the Rueben egg rolls are a fun break from the norm appetizer! Pro tip, if you order the gouda mac and cheese, mix in bier cheese with it. It takes it to the next level!! Don't forget to join the discount club!!! $10 of your first bill, birthday treats, and you can earn money off of future bills!! Happy hour weekdays is from 3pm-6pm, they have discounted appetizers and unique appetizers like Haddock bites! - 1/22/2024 
read more
Devin Mercier AvatarDevin Mercier
I’ve been coming here for roughly 7 years now and it always brings back memories of my first time going to the Pub in the UK 🇬🇧. I love this place and no matter when I travel, it’s almost like a ritual that I stop at the Pub before I leave Nashville to my next rendezvous with life. My go to is always the Shepard’s Pie, cheese bullocks, and a Chimay red ale. If you’re ever in Smashville, you have to visit the Gulch and the Pub needs to be a must on your bucket list. - 1/22/2024 
read more
Ronika Motley AvatarRonika Motley
I’ve lived in the neighborhood for a couple of years now and I’ve always passed this place. Honestly, because I’m really not someone that loves pub food and beers. However, one day, I was craving a burger so I decided to check it out. I was pleasantly surprised. All of their food is not typical and their pairings are phenomenal. If you’re on the fence, look at the menu before you come, the food is soo good AND the service was excellent, thanks Alexa! 5 Stars!!! - 1/22/2024 
read more
Ellie M AvatarEllie M
Josh was absolutely amazing, serving our large party during a busy lunch hour with so much ease and grace! The atmosphere was really nice, the food was excellent, especially the curry soup! The chicken berry salad was perfectly done as well, and the prices were very reasonable. No pics of my food because I forgot and dug right in. Within walking distance to the convention center, this spot was a hit! I will definitely return next trip. - 1/22/2024 
read more
Mike Rogers AvatarMike Rogers
My first time going here. I was there in a party of 9. We had great service and also very large portion sizes. I had the "BIG" double bacon burger, cooked exactly as I asked. All of the toppings were perfectly done. My only concern was the noise level. Had trouble even hearing the person next to me. Acoustics were quite lively. Fortunately we were done before the DJ started his work. - 1/22/2024 
read more
Brad Carter AvatarBrad Carter
Went on New Years eve with my girlfriend and the atmosphere was perfect for the holiday! The host was passing out new Year's party favors and they were very friendly. They also had a DJ for the night. The Shepard's pie was delicious as was the Gouda Mac! Our server was very friendly and efficient. Great selection of alcohol as well! All around great dinner date with great company!! - 1/22/2024 
read more
L Bish AvatarL Bish
Outstanding menu and beverage lists! First visit on New Year's Eve into 2024. Great DJ, vibe and food. Guinness for date and amorreto sour for me. Both excellent 👏 Shepherd's Pie was WONDERFUL with a side salad. 🥗 Date agrees that Fish dish was EPIC! Can't wait to try brunch or trivia night. Server, Evan, is a professional and a joy! It was busy but he was attentive to all! - 1/22/2024 
read more
Diana Johnson AvatarDiana Johnson
Empty plate says it all! Good prices for midtown Nashville with great service. Didn’t feel too crowded and our server was very attentive! Overall great food and great place to eat Dietary restrictions: They have lettuce wraps to substitute for gluten free burger needs. I had a biscuit brought out on a different plate so my friends could still eat it even if I couldn’t - 1/22/2024 
read more
Tessa L. AvatarTessa L.
I have eaten at several locations for the pub but this is by far my favorite. Sydney has been my server a few times and she’s super quick, personable, and helpful. I ask a ton of questions about my food and drinks and it honestly feels like I’m chatting with a good friend. I highly recommend this location and request Sydney if you go in!! - 1/22/2024 
read more
Jim Harrell AvatarJim Harrell
I visited this place as it's like the only place in Pointe with good food if you don't want to spend a ton of money. Very unique restaurant. Very clean and all the staff was really polite. Ordered a burger, salad, and fried pickles. Everything was really good especially for the prices. And they also validate parking so make sure you ask. - 1/22/2024 
read more
Sandy D AvatarSandy D
Happy we could make reservations on a Friday night. Our guests really enjoyed the fish and chips. We had steak frites and gouda pasta. Nicely prepared and presented in a comfortable atmosphere. Ordered fish and chips to go and loved how well it was packed. Piper was appropriately attentive and pleasant! - 1/22/2024 
read more
Sophie Roy AvatarSophie Roy
Excellent mega fish and chips and the Belhaven beer cheese dip was so good! 2 Tennessee beer discovery for us👍 And Austin server’s excellent🤩 A good place to visit in Gulch area, walking distance from Broadway! They even serve breakfast! - 1/22/2024 
read more
paddy syron Avatarpaddy syron
Great venue. Loved the kilts. And the white chocolate martinis were wonderful. Who would think of such a thing!!! There was a Welsh real ale there way back called Butty back I believe it was the best pint I ever had!! - 1/22/2024 
read more
Kathy Alcock AvatarKathy Alcock
We hate EVERYTHING! Most restaurants suck and they don’t care.This Pub rocks… we are from Canada and the taps are great British mainstays with and the staff are uber friendly. Shout out to Amanda and Matty (sp?)! - 1/22/2024 
read more
S13Hutch AvatarS13Hutch
Went here for lunch. Best fish n chips around. Good food, drinks, and nice whiskey selection. Great pub atmosphere. If you’re into sports, there are a few TVs hanging in the background. Indoor and outdoor dining. - 1/22/2024 
read more
T Martin AvatarT Martin
Great atmosphere and food selection. You can get fish specialties baked or fried. Good beer selection including non-alcoholic Guinness. Signed up for the loyalty program and got $10 off the check. - 1/22/2024 
read more
Todd Woodstra AvatarTodd Woodstra
Love this place. Great fisn and chips and shepherds pie. English beers like London Pride make this place feel so authentic. Only thing missing is the fish and chips in newspaper. Hight recommend - 1/22/2024 
read more
LGTV DebraCouch AvatarLGTV DebraCouch
Unique decor and great service. The food was excellent. My friends from Florida request to dine here when they visit. Even my friend, born & raised in the UK, enjoys dining here when he visits. - 1/22/2024 
read more
maddi lasater Avatarmaddi lasater
Zach was an absolute blessing, is there a way to give more than 5 stars on service??!! Food? immaculate. Atmosphere? a vibe. Service? Don’t even get me started. Absolutely will be coming back. - 1/22/2024 
read more
Diana Mitchell AvatarDiana Mitchell
This was my 1st time here and I really liked it. I think our waitress put it over the top. Alexa was amazing. Gave us some really cool history on the place too. Would definitely recommend! - 1/22/2024 
read more
Tonya Figgs AvatarTonya Figgs
We had our first annual family Christmas here, and it was great. The staff were very friendly and handled my large family with ease. The food was great ,I will definitely be returning. - 1/22/2024 
read more
Lauren R AvatarLauren R
GIVE THAT MAN A RAISE! Zach was phenomenal. He was charismatic, quirkey, and hilarious. He made our breakfast that much more enjoyable! Like I want to be his friend?!? THANK YOU ZACH! - 1/22/2024 
read more
Melissa Johnson AvatarMelissa Johnson
Fish sandwich, pub Welsh dip, cheese bullocks and spinach dip! Topped off with raspberry mule...great food and atmosphere. We enjoyed and recommend! - 1/22/2024 
read more
Sean Smith AvatarSean Smith
I had Shepard's pie and it was delicious! A couple of others had fish sandwiches which were also great. They also serve Belhaven on tap - 1/22/2024 
read more
Carolyn Jordan AvatarCarolyn Jordan
My Son and I frequent the Pub at least 4 times a month,The atmosphere is a great place to eat and I enjoy the time I spend with my son - 1/22/2024 
read more
Stan K AvatarStan K
Traditional (large) pub atmosphere with indoor and outdoor seating. Great food and drink. Extensive beer selection. Excellent service - 1/22/2024 
read more
Tami Miles AvatarTami Miles
Great place to meet friends and hang out. Food is always fresh and tasty. Drinks are wonderful. Great as the first time I was here! - 1/22/2024 
read more
Legend “Legend” Man AvatarLegend “Legend” Man
My server, Haley, was amazing. The service was great, the food came fast, and the beer was cold. Will be coming back. - 1/22/2024 
read more
Michael Thompson AvatarMichael Thompson
Lindsay was a great waitress! Our food was great! Drinks were made.... well, and strong! We love coming here! - 1/22/2024 
read more
Lizzy Gastelbondo AvatarLizzy Gastelbondo
Excelente lugar para ir en familia y para tomar una buena cerveza, después de hacer compras al rededor !!!! - 1/22/2024 
read more
Alisha Burnett AvatarAlisha Burnett
I love the authentic decor and food. The fish sandwich is great and so are the spear shaped fried pickles. - 1/22/2024 
read more
Jeswin Joseph AvatarJeswin Joseph
This is one of the best fish and chips places I've ever been to, on this side of the pond! - 1/22/2024 
read more
FancyNancy2022 AvatarFancyNancy2022
Great place & great food!! We always stop here when visiting our family in the area. - 1/22/2024 
read more
Veronica De Paz AvatarVeronica De Paz
Zach is the best waiter!!! Thank you for your amazing service and recommendations!! - 1/22/2024 
read more
William Reid AvatarWilliam Reid
Best fish and chips ever, accompanied by Awsome tartar sauce, service was perfect - 1/22/2024 
read more
Patty Urdaneta AvatarPatty Urdaneta
Joelyn was very kind and caring with us. Great service! Thank you Joelyn!👌👏👏 - 1/22/2024 
read more
Faith Mobley AvatarFaith Mobley
Zach is such a stellar server! He absolutely made our brunch a highlight!! - 1/22/2024 
read more
Scott McAllister AvatarScott McAllister
Great brunch at the Pub for Cars & Coffee this morning. Jen was fantastic! - 1/22/2024 
read more
Roger Ballard AvatarRoger Ballard
Great place to go and eat some delicious food. And maybe a pint or two. - 1/22/2024 
read more
Kelly Waldrop AvatarKelly Waldrop
Most authentic English pub in the Cinci area. Solid food and real ales. - 1/22/2024 
read more
Quentin Sarafinchan AvatarQuentin Sarafinchan
Fish was fantastic, perfect portion of tarter and I liked the slaw. - 1/22/2024 
read more
Ray “RFadez” S AvatarRay “RFadez” S
My favorite spot for Fish & Chips!!! Great service and atmosphere!! - 1/22/2024 
read more
Jay Fisher AvatarJay Fisher
Food was great and large servings. Excellent selection of beers. - 1/22/2024 
read more
Chad P (XzombieX) AvatarChad P (XzombieX)
Always a solid spot with good eats and nice whiskey selection - 1/22/2024 
read more
Nathan Dempsey AvatarNathan Dempsey
Relax and great drinks and food is all you need to know - 1/22/2024 
read more
Jason Anderson AvatarJason Anderson
Cool place worth time the time of a visit and more ! - 1/22/2024 
read more
Amber Shearer AvatarAmber Shearer
Beautiful spot for an after party wedding reception - 1/22/2024 
read more
Jay Uihlein AvatarJay Uihlein
Our go to place! Outstanding in all respects. - 1/22/2024 
read more
Megan Sebastian AvatarMegan Sebastian
Always good food and friendly service - 1/22/2024 
read more
Estefy Rolleri AvatarEstefy Rolleri
Buena atención, rica comida. - 1/22/2024 
read more
Terry Cribb AvatarTerry Cribb
Great food great atmosphere - 1/22/2024 
read more
christopher nappi Avatarchristopher nappi
Great fish and chips - 1/22/2024 
read more
Adriane Manifold AvatarAdriane Manifold
Perfect British pub - 1/22/2024 
read more
Ashley Mccardle AvatarAshley Mccardle
Really nice bar - 1/22/2024 
read more
Shaker Cherukuri AvatarShaker Cherukuri
Fish and chips - 1/22/2024 
read more
Matt Withrow AvatarMatt Withrow
- 1/22/2024 
read more
angelina marquez Avatarangelina marquez
- 1/22/2024 
read more
Jennifer N AvatarJennifer N
- 1/22/2024 
read more
Amaury Reyes AvatarAmaury Reyes
- 1/22/2024 
read more
Richard Ball AvatarRichard Ball
- 1/22/2024 
read more
Ulrickdg AvatarUlrickdg
- 1/22/2024 
read more
Lucia Carrassi AvatarLucia Carrassi
- 1/22/2024 
read more
Jorge Velazquez AvatarJorge Velazquez
- 1/22/2024 
read more
Carlos Garcia AvatarCarlos Garcia
- 1/22/2024 
read more
Ruddi Noisy AvatarRuddi Noisy
- 1/22/2024 
read more
9546274192 Espinoza Avatar9546274192 Espinoza
- 1/22/2024 
read more
Mauro Vitali AvatarMauro Vitali
- 1/22/2024 
read more
Mykel Hart AvatarMykel Hart
- 1/22/2024 
read more
Justine Zeller AvatarJustine Zeller
- 1/22/2024 
read more
Fred C Teixeira AvatarFred C Teixeira
- 1/22/2024 
read more
David Hernandez AvatarDavid Hernandez
- 1/22/2024 
read more
GD Parrott AvatarGD Parrott
- 1/22/2024 
read more
Jennifer F. AvatarJennifer F.
- 1/22/2024 
read more
Roger Bray AvatarRoger Bray
- 1/22/2024 
read more
Kim Weisenberger AvatarKim Weisenberger
- 1/22/2024 
read more
Jim Cardosi AvatarJim Cardosi
- 1/22/2024 
read more
Darth Doberman AvatarDarth Doberman
- 1/22/2024 
read more
Krazy OwO AvatarKrazy OwO
- 1/22/2024 
read more
Karen Mulhern AvatarKaren Mulhern
- 1/22/2024 
read more
Danny Royer AvatarDanny Royer
- 1/22/2024 
read more
Jane S.
5 star rating On January 18th, our Water Aerobic group of 30+ woman celebrated several birthdays at The Pub In Mercato. I called ahead and reserved seating. I can't even begin to say how great the food was, reasonably priced and the service was above and beyond our expectations. We will definitely be going back. - 1/19/2024 
read more
Anastasia S. AvatarAnastasia S.
5 star rating We are in Nashville for my work trip and took the electric scooter to here. My husband enjoyed the Hangover bowl here. I got the cure burger! We have come back here twice this trip. Bartenders are awesome. Hailey was amazing too! - 1/14/2024 
read more
Tania G.
5 star rating Great place! We went Thusday night was Latiin night with great DJ Salsa & Pop Music in Pembroke Gardens ,Fl They had $5 appetizers - 1/14/2024 
read more
Barbara A.
5 star rating Just had late lunch with a very large party at the Pub. Food was fantastic and service was impressive. I had the BEST fish and chips ever Definitely returning soon. Let me also say that the manager Angelo was exceptional. Well runned establishment. - 1/11/2024 
read more
Jake W.
5 star rating Food and service very good. Best fish and chips I've ever had. Interesting menu with good mix of local and British pub food. Good variety of beers. Lots of draft beers. Really cool dark wood island bar in the middle of the pub. Good gameday spot. Lots of TV's showing all sports. Located in a great area. Good spot for the boys to watch the game while the girls shop. - 1/10/2024 
read more
Jen W. AvatarJen W.
5 star rating We visited The Pub again right before Christmas and we were very pleased with everything during our visit. We were seated quickly and had drinks soon after. Our food was very quick to come out too. The atmosphere in The Pub is fun. Music, staff and patrons are all just a good time waiting to happen. We loved our bartender and will definitely be back! - 1/07/2024 
read more
Monica E.
5 star rating All I have to say is if you like string beers.... Try the Kentucky barrel beer Like having a refreshing whisky Ambience at the bar is superb - 1/07/2024 
read more
Bryan W. AvatarBryan W.
5 star rating Great food and great drinks. Interesting and ornate decor. Good British and Irish meals with Bangers n Mash, Fish n Chips, excellent pot roast. We stop every time we are in town! - 1/06/2024 
read more
Leigh D.
5 star rating Excellent breakfast options. We've been twice and although the menu has changed, the food was still excellent. The bloody Mary's were not quite spicy enough but other drinks were excellent. - 1/03/2024 
read more
Excursion634918 AvatarExcursion634918
5 star rating Out of towner Great tomato basal soup . Ask for Mario he’s the greatest waiter!! Very considerate and polite gentleman . College man but LOVES his employment to come back to . Just felt bad - no XL tee shirt to sell me - 1/02/2024 
read more
Jenni F. AvatarJenni F.
5 star rating We love coming here so much! Whether its for a quick lunch, or just to have a drink at the bar, we have always had a good experience here! I have been recently loving fish and chips, and this restaurant has hands down one of the best fish and chips I have ever tried! This dish is great to split between 2 people and we always leave full! We also love trying their beer selection from across the pond but they have a great rotation of local beers too! The bartenders are always great to talk to and they always have wonderful recommendations! - 1/01/2024 
read more
Tampazar AvatarTampazar
5 star rating Best Fish and Chips The best fish and chips in USA. I’m not a food connoisseur but I do enjoy eating fish and chips wherever and whenever I am traveling. The Pub of Nashville is hands down one of the best places I’ve visited. The beer battered haddock fish is fresh and retains its taste even with a heavy dose of malt vinegar. We ordered Scotch egg as a shareable - baked egg stuffed in sausage and Parmesan breadcrumbs. The Cranberry pecan salad was refreshing. We will definitely be back when in town. - 12/28/2023 
read more
Alisha I. AvatarAlisha I.
5 star rating This is one of my favorite happy hours!!!! Absolutely love it and the service is quick and food is amazing! Highly recommend!!!! - 12/28/2023 
read more
Carl J B.
5 star rating Great fun Brit style pub. Very good service by the waitresses. Great ambiance and good beer. - 12/26/2023 
read more
Wanda B.
5 star rating Walked in one day for lunch and was well pleased with the service and the portion size. Excellent food and on time. - 12/23/2023 
read more
Stephanie Davis AvatarStephanie Davis
I only came here to kill time. I got the beer cheese and let me tell you it's so worth it. I just wish they would give you more cheese. I also ordered the by the fireside drink off the holiday menu and it was so amazing! I didn't know it was a dessert drink and Im not really a drinker but i didn't know that's what I needed. It hit the spot so much. The atmosphere was so cozy! I love the Christmas decorations and the friendly staff. I wish I would of had dinner here instead of the marsh house across the street. This was just an all around better experience. Love it . 10/10 would recommend - 12/22/2023 
read more
Nicole Daaboul AvatarNicole Daaboul
I tried this restaurant a while back but I forgot to post my review. It took me a year and half to find my favorite restaurant. Everything was perfect from to the service to the food. The staff were really friendly and helpful. As for the food and drinks we got: - the goat cheese dip, 100/10 my favorite dip ever. I highly recommend it. - the burger, 10/10. - the salmon plate, 10/10. - the raspberry vodka, 100/10 found my favorite drink. I really enjoyed my visit and I can’t wait to be back soon. I highly recommend this place! - 12/22/2023 
read more
Maureen Lundell AvatarMaureen Lundell
Are you kidding??!! Google just popped up this review request today and I'm happy my every move is maybe not followed by unseen internet agents because I'm at The Pub Pembroke pretty much every Sunday afternoon since January 2023. Why wouldn't I be? The seating at the bar is super comfy, soooo many good beers and the food is always excellent. There's all the games on the many screens. Everyone on staff is kind and knows their beers. The Pub Pembroke is like a bit of heaven in Pembroke Pines. And there's plenty of parking - 12/22/2023 
read more
Tyler Bell-Morena AvatarTyler Bell-Morena
Man oh man Izzy was the best server we’ve ever experienced. The food, drinks and atmosphere was great. This place is a hidden gem and a must stop when in Nashville. The Canadian Bloody Caesar actually has Clamato juice. We were taken great care of and very warmly welcomed. Izzy represented the pub very well and went above and beyond taking care of one of our friends who had gluten concerns. Thank you again for such a great experience. - 12/22/2023 
read more
J LeRoy Ward AvatarJ LeRoy Ward
Great place for a bite to eat. For a larger restaurant it is quite cozy and the British theme hits the mark well. Our dinner was delicious and very reasonably priced something rare in The Gulch neighborhood of Nashville. Our server was on top of everything and very friendly and efficient. And best of all, it was just down the street from our hotel whose dining options were somewhat limited. Eat there, you won’t be disappointed. - 12/22/2023 
read more
Stephanie Rish AvatarStephanie Rish
Really neat little ambiance definitely serves pub, lived in the area for most of my life and had never been, stopped in on a visit home for dinner, I was not disappointed. Ordered the steak and frites, steak was cooked well, service was friendly, good beer selection, seasonal apple crumble was excellent, absolutely recommend! 🍻 - 12/22/2023 
read more
Donny Brencis AvatarDonny Brencis
First of all the customer service here is excellent, kudos to our server Brandon who was always checking on us to make sure everything was okay and our drinks were filled, the food here was served hot and too perfection, it's a great place to come and bring the whole family. - 12/22/2023 
read more
Luis Socorro AvatarLuis Socorro
Good English menú with the classic staples and some interesting choices although a bit limited for me. The ambiance is EXCELLENT, including the little guitar duo in the corner. Wheelchair accessibility: It's at ground level, with wide doors and passes. - 12/22/2023 
read more
Derek Norman AvatarDerek Norman
Fantastic pub. Really put me in the Christmas spirit. Very friendly bar staff. Clean. Food very good. Awesome beer and spirits selection Vegetarian options: At least two vegetarian options Kid-friendliness: Seems family friendly - 12/22/2023 
read more
Corey Jones AvatarCorey Jones
Very cool atmosphere! 1st time here! The food was delicious! The service was very good! I want to get back to try some of the other menu items! I'd highly recommend the place to anyone in the area! - 12/22/2023 
read more
Heather Daniel AvatarHeather Daniel
Great British food, friendly atmosphere. If you're an Anglophile, it's the place to go! Parking: The garage is busy so head to the upper floors and you'll be in great shape. Decent prices. - 12/22/2023 
read more
Robert Mahon AvatarRobert Mahon
Solid taste of England. Fish nChips using proper Haddock, not Cod, very good. Great selections of ciders and staff were incredibly helpful checking on dairy/gluten issues. Would come back - 12/22/2023 
read more
Rene Bartels AvatarRene Bartels
Good food, good sized servings. They had live music that was quite good. Servers in kilts! Parking: Parking right at the pub is not plentiful, but there is plenty in the shopping center - 12/22/2023 
read more
Ray Morin AvatarRay Morin
The Pub is just wonderful. The decor is exactly perfect for the pup look. Everything we have had there has been outstanding. Fun place with lots of outdoor seating. We love it. - 12/22/2023 
read more
Kevan Hooley AvatarKevan Hooley
I had a very good time chilling out, unwinding at the Pub after work. Bobby was a great host and I appreciated the Belhaven and 1 Oz Scotch pour I had. Will always come back. - 12/22/2023 
read more
Ben Havdahl AvatarBen Havdahl
This place is amazing! Like heaven, literally! Wheelchair accessibility: Absolutely fantastic!!!!! I've never, ever, seen anything like it before. I feel giddy. - 12/22/2023 
read more
TAG AvatarTAG
Came in just for beer, so no food rating at this time. Great and friendly service at the bar. Nice beer selection! - 12/22/2023 
read more
William Cloud (az96cat) AvatarWilliam Cloud (az96cat)
Fun British theme pub with surprisingly good food. Had the Shepard pie and fish and chips. Both were excellent. - 12/22/2023 
read more
Thor Chts AvatarThor Chts
Nice atmosphere and good cocktails. The service was attentive. Very good place for a couple of drinks. - 12/22/2023 
read more
Sravan A AvatarSravan A
Beautiful interior, super friendly bartenders. The interior of this location is cozy and super clean. - 12/22/2023 
read more
Toni Cox AvatarToni Cox
Food was excellent, as well as the drinks, our waitress was very attentive, definitely going back. - 12/22/2023 
read more
W P AvatarW P
Service was amazing food was amazing. The only downside was the fact it was last call LOL - 12/22/2023 
read more
Sam Griffith AvatarSam Griffith
Love the atmosphere. Being at a British Pub at Christmastime is an awesome experience! - 12/22/2023 
read more
Valerie AvatarValerie
The Fish n chips......Oh so delicious Burgers awesome Stuffed fried egg very tasty. - 12/22/2023 
read more
Ian MacDonald AvatarIan MacDonald
The waiter was awesome, left me card and he ran down the street to give it back! - 12/22/2023 
read more
Tom Bonaventura AvatarTom Bonaventura
Fish and chips are tops.So is the selection of beers. Never disappoints. - 12/22/2023 
read more
Pamela Eversole AvatarPamela Eversole
The fish and chips are the best. Great atmosphere and great service! - 12/22/2023 
read more
Ludim Valdez AvatarLudim Valdez
Best fish and chips ever! Great atmosphere, great staff - 12/22/2023 
read more
Tammi Packer AvatarTammi Packer
Fun find Staff was great. Happy hour menu was the best. - 12/22/2023 
read more
LANCE JEFFREY AvatarLANCE JEFFREY
Actually the best fish and chips with the best staff 👍 - 12/22/2023 
read more
Dee Dee J AvatarDee Dee J
The food was fresh, good. Good. Good. Loved it. - 12/22/2023 
read more
Tracy Griffin AvatarTracy Griffin
Excellent fish and wine special on Wednesdays. - 12/22/2023 
read more
D. Scott Williamson AvatarD. Scott Williamson
Best Fish & Chips since I left Cape Cod! - 12/22/2023 
read more
Robert Damian Orozco AvatarRobert Damian Orozco
Great food. Great service. Great scotch! - 12/22/2023 
read more
Les Uzar AvatarLes Uzar
Good food... But still no Boddington 🙁 - 12/22/2023 
read more
Curtis “Castle God” AvatarCurtis “Castle God”
They make very good raspberry mules - 12/22/2023 
read more
Barry True AvatarBarry True
Their fish and chips are the best. - 12/22/2023 
read more
Alexander Raven AvatarAlexander Raven
Excellent service and great food - 12/22/2023 
read more
Joe Woods AvatarJoe Woods
Always the best staff in town. - 12/22/2023 
read more
william means Avatarwilliam means
Just an all around good time. - 12/22/2023 
read more
REYMOND OQUENDO AvatarREYMOND OQUENDO
Great place. Love it. - 12/22/2023 
read more
Bruno Medeiros AvatarBruno Medeiros
- 12/22/2023 
read more
Dale C AvatarDale C
- 12/22/2023 
read more
Mark Boyd AvatarMark Boyd
- 12/22/2023 
read more
Fernando AvatarFernando
- 12/22/2023 
read more
Amy Thornburg AvatarAmy Thornburg
- 12/22/2023 
read more
Donald Evans (DJE) AvatarDonald Evans (DJE)
- 12/22/2023 
read more
D Pru AvatarD Pru
- 12/22/2023 
read more
Joel Squitieri AvatarJoel Squitieri
- 12/22/2023 
read more
D M AvatarD M
- 12/22/2023 
read more
damone johnson Avatardamone johnson
- 12/22/2023 
read more
Ezekiel Thomas AvatarEzekiel Thomas
- 12/22/2023 
read more
Dorian Delp AvatarDorian Delp
- 12/22/2023 
read more
Sean D AvatarSean D
- 12/22/2023 
read more
Jordan Reed AvatarJordan Reed
- 12/22/2023 
read more
John Scholven AvatarJohn Scholven
- 12/22/2023 
read more

Skip to content